Weekly Roundup 9/9/2019-9/14/2019

Posted On September 14, 2019

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/9/2019-9/14/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 9/9/2019

Christians Live to Please God Alone by Katie Faris https://servantsofgrace.org/christians-live-to-please-god-alone/

Our Miserably Tarnished Version of Hospitality by Kimberly Cummings https://servantsofgrace.org/our-miserably-tarnished-version-of-hospitality/

Dear Pastor Watch Your Life and Doctrine by Kyle Bjerga https://servantsofgrace.org/dear-pastor-watch-your-life-and-doctrine/

Patrick Schreiner- Matthew, Disciple and Scribe The First Gospel and Its Portrait of Jesus https://servantsofgrace.org/patrick-schreiner-matthew-disciple-and-scribe-the-first-gospel-and-its-portrait-of-jesus/

Tuesday 9/10/2019

A Heavenly Gospel by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/a-heavenly-gospel/

Hope for a Despairing Ogress by Cassie Langford https://servantsofgrace.org/hope-for-a-despairing-ogress/

Could There be Two Kinds of Hope? by Sarah Walton https://servantsofgrace.org/could-there-be-two-kinds-of-hope/

Wed 9/11/2019

Dave Jenkins– Help and Hope for Those Facing Depression https://servantsofgrace.org/dave-jenkins-help-and-hope-for-those-facing-depression/

Paul a Man with a Past and Future in Christ by Laura Baxter https://servantsofgrace.org/paul-a-man-with-a-past-and-future-in-christ/

Four Sustaining Graces for Seasons of Depression by Christine Chappell https://servantsofgrace.org/four-sustaining-graces-for-seasons-of-depression/

Thursday 9/12/2019

The Difference Between God’s Manifest Presence and His Omnipresence https://servantsofgrace.org/the-difference-between-gods-manifest-presence-and-his-omnipresence/

Vulnerable: Rethinking Human Trafficking – Raleigh Sadler reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/vulnerable-rethinking-human-trafficking-raleigh-sadler/

Paul’s Conversion by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/pauls-conversion/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup of Links 8/3/2020-8/8/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 8/3/2020-8/8/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 8/3/2020-8/8/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 8/3/2020-8/8/2020

Weekly Roundup 8/3/2020-8/8/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/3/2020-8/8/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/27/2020-8/1/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/27/2020-8/1/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 7/27/2020-8/1/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 7/27/2020-8/1/2020

Weekly Roundup 7/27/2020-8/1/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/27/2020-8/1/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/20/2020-7/25/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/20/2020-7/25/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 7/20/2020-7/25/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 7/20/2020-7/25/2020

Weekly Roundup 7/20/2020-7/25/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/20/2020-7/25/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share6
Tweet2
Email
Reddit
Share