Posted On September 26, 2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/21/2020-9/26/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 9/21/2020

An Unstained Priest by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/an-unstained-priest/

Bob Kellemen- Gospel-Centered Family Counseling https://servantsofgrace.org/bob-kellemen-gospel-centered-family-counseling/

Theodicy: Reconciling a Good and Powerful God with an Evil World by Parker Reardon https://servantsofgrace.org/theodicy-reconciling-a-good-and-powerful-god-with-an-evil-world/

Tuesday 9/22/2020

Bringing Clarity to Complementarianism Part 3 – Complementarianism https://servantsofgrace.org/bringing-clarity-to-complementarianism-part-3-complementarianism/

Made Perfect Forever by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/made-perfect-forever/

Born Again This Way – Rachel Gilson reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/born-again-this-way-rachel-gilson/

Wed 9/23/2020

Minister in the True Tent by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/minister-in-the-true-tent/

Joseph: An Overlooked Leader For The Modern Age by Joel Medley https://servantsofgrace.org/joseph-an-overlooked-leader-for-the-modern-age/

Outlining The Qualifications For A Biblical Elder https://servantsofgrace.org/outlining-the-qualifications-for-a-biblical-elder/

Thursday 9/24/2020

Something to Offer by Ligonier Bible Study  https://servantsofgrace.org/something-to-offer/

Discussion On Romans 1:21-22 https://servantsofgrace.org/discussion-on-romans-121-22/

What It Means That God Is The King Of Glory https://servantsofgrace.org/what-it-means-that-god-is-the-king-of-glory/

Friday 9/25/2020

The Priests on Earth by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-priests-on-earth/

Daily Bites Of God’s Word on Psalm 119:153-160 https://servantsofgrace.org/daily-bites-of-gods-word-on-psalm-119153-160/

From the Bottomless Pit from Revelation 9:1-21 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/27-from-the-bottomless-pitsermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Tweet2
Reddit
Email
Buffer