Posted On August 31, 2019

Weekly Roundup 8/26/2019-8/31/2019

by | Aug 31, 2019 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/26/2019-8/31/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 8/26/2019

John Frame: Biblical Worldview, Philosophy, and the Christian https://servantsofgrace.org/john-frame-biblical-worldview-philosophy-and-the-christian/

A Call to Modesty Among Christian Women by Melissa Holmquist https://servantsofgrace.org/a-call-to-modesty-among-christian-women/

Be Watchful Be Vigilant by Joseph Hamrick https://servantsofgrace.org/be-watchful-be-vigilant/

Right Times and Right Words by Russ Meek https://servantsofgrace.org/right-times-and-right-words/

Tuesday 8/27/2019

Why Trials Aren’t the Only Cause of Our Suffering by Sarah Walton https://servantsofgrace.org/why-trials-arent-the-only-cause-of-our-suffering/

You Will Not Complete What You Don’t Start by Paola Barrera https://servantsofgrace.org/you-will-not-complete-what-you-dont-start/

God Breathed: Connecting with Scripture to God, Others, the Natural World, and Yourself reviewed by Laura Cerbus https://servantsofgrace.org/god-breathed-connecting-with-scripture-to-god-others-the-natural-world-and-yourself/

Wed 8/28/2019

Living with the End in View by Zack Kendrick https://servantsofgrace.org/living-with-the-end-in-view/

Our Worry and God’s Unblemished Faithfulness by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/our-worry-and-gods-unblemished-faithfulness/

Thursday 8/29/2019

Men: Pursue Others Like Jesus Pursues You by Ed Welch https://servantsofgrace.org/men-pursue-others-like-jesus-pursues-you/

Seek the Lord While You Are Young by Zack Kendrick https://servantsofgrace.org/seek-the-lord-while-you-are-young/

Friday 8/30/2019

How to Pray in Spiritual Warfare by Iain Duguid https://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-pray-in-spiritual-warfare/

Wisdom’s One Source by Zack Kendrick https://servantsofgrace.org/wisdoms-one-source/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/20/2021-9/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share8
Tweet2
Reddit
Email
Buffer