Posted On July 28, 2018

Weekly Roundup 7/23/2018-7/28/2018

by | Jul 28, 2018 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/16/2018-7/21/2018. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 7/23/2018

Christopher Hutchinson– Rediscovering Humility: Why the Way Up is Down https://servantsofgrace.org/christopher-hutchinson-rediscovering-humility-why-the-way-up-is-down/

Feasting on Christ by Joey Tomlinson https://servantsofgrace.org/feasting-on-christ/

Fighting Anxiety… Like a Child by Bonnie McKernan https://servantsofgrace.org/fighting-anxiety-like-a-child/ 

A Light So Lovely: The Spiritual Legacy of Madeleine L’Engle, Author of A Wrinkle in Time by Sarah Arthur reviewed by Laura Lundgren https://servantsofgrace.org/a-light-so-lovely-the-spiritual-legacy-of-madeleine-lengle-author-of-a-wrinkle-in-time-by-sarah-arthur/

Tuesday 7/24/2018

Encouraging Mothers of Prodigals by Diane Bucknell https://servantsofgrace.org/encouraging-mothers-of-prodigals/

Suffering like the Savior  by Joey Tomlinson  https://servantsofgrace.org/suffering-like-the-savior/

Three Reasons Serving God Is Always a Good Idea by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/three-reasons-serving-god-is-always-a-good-idea/

Graciousness: A Hard, Ongoing, and Necessary Trait for the Christian Life by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/graciousness-a-hard-ongoing-and-necessary-trait-for-the-christian-life-in-the-local-church/

Wed 7/25/2018

The Dangers of Gossip and the Hope of the Gospel https://servantsofgrace.org/the-dangers-of-gossip-and-the-hope-of-the-gospel/

The Sovereign God by Joey Tomlinson  https://servantsofgrace.org/the-sovereign-god/

12 Faithful Men: Portraits of Courageous Endurance in Pastoral Ministry reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/12-faithful-men-portraits-of-courageous-endurance-in-pastoral-ministry/

Thursday  7/26/2018

Jeff Robinson– 12 Faithful Men: Portraits of Courageous Endurance in Pastoral Ministry https://servantsofgrace.org/jeff-robinson-12-faithful-men-portraits-of-courageous-endurance-in-pastoral-ministry/

A Royal Priesthood by Joey Tomlinson https://servantsofgrace.org/a-royal-priesthood/

Summer Vacation: A Time To Enjoy and Grow With Our Children by Lois McCrea https://servantsofgrace.org/summer-vacation-a-time-to-enjoy-and-grow-with-our-children/

Friday 7/27/2018

Honorable Conduct Joey Tomlinson  https://servantsofgrace.org/honorable-conduct/

Christ Overcoming the World from John 16:23-33 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/93-christ-overcoming-the-worldsermon/

Advice to a New Pastor by Mike Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/advice-to-a-new-pastor/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/20/2021-9/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share4
Tweet2
Reddit
Email
Buffer