Weekly Roundup 7/16/2018-7/21/2018

by | Jul 21, 2018 | Resources | 0 comments

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/16/2018-7/21/2018. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 7/16/2018

Marriage Is An Act of Preservation by Laura Lundgren https://servantsofgrace.org/marriage-is-an-act-of-preservation/

Andreas and Margaret Kostenberger- Equipping for Life: A Guide for New, Aspiring & Struggling Parents https://servantsofgrace.org/andreas-and-margaret-kostenberger-equipping-for-life-a-guide-for-new-aspiring-struggling-parents/

The Providence of God and Suffering by Joshua Mills https://servantsofgrace.org/the-providence-of-god-and-suffering/

Setting Our Hope on Grace by Charlie Handren https://servantsofgrace.org/setting-our-hope-on-grace/

Tuesday 7/17/2018

Be Holy in All Your Conduct by Charlie Handren https://servantsofgrace.org/be-holy-in-all-your-conduct/

Dear Daughters by Bonnie McKernan https://servantsofgrace.org/dear-daughters/

How Praying For Others Helps You by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/how-praying-for-others-helps-you/

Wed 7/18/2018

Conduct Yourselves with Fear by Charlie Handren  https://servantsofgrace.org/conduct-yourselves-with-fear/

Thursday  7/19/2018

John Frame– Christianity Considered: A Guide for Skeptics and Seekers https://servantsofgrace.org/john-frame-christianity-considered-a-guide-for-skeptics-and-seekers/

Made Manifest by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/made-manifest/

The Dignity and Demands of the Pulpit: Advice to a Young Pastor by Michael Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/the-dignity-and-demands-of-the-pulpit-advise-to-a-young-pastor/

Friday 7/20/2018

To Love The Impossible Love  by Rick Hanna  https://servantsofgrace.org/to-love-the-impossible-love/

In A Little While from John 16:16-22 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/92-in-a-little-whilesermon/

Spiritual Gifts: What They Are and Why They Matter – Thomas Schreiner reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/spiritual-gifts-what-they-are-and-why-they-matter-thomas-schreiner/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/19/2021-7/24/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/19/2021-7/24/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/12/2021-7/17/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/12/2021-7/17/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/12/2021-7/17/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/28/2021-7/3/2021

Weekly Roundup 6/28/2021-7/3/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/5/2021-7/10/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/28/2021-7/3/2021

Weekly Roundup 6/28/2021-7/3/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/28/2021-7/3/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/21/2021-6/26/2021

Weekly Roundup 6/21/2021-6/26/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/21/2021-6/26/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share4
Tweet1
Reddit
Email
Buffer