Weekly Roundup 7/13/2020-7/18/2020

Posted On July 18, 2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/13/2020-7/18/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 7/13/2020

His Glory and Your Joy by Wesley Lassiter https://servantsofgrace.org/his-glory-and-your-joy/

David Herbert–Defending Jesus’ Crucifixion against Islamic Revision of Christian History https://servantsofgrace.org/david-herbert-defending-jesus-crucifixion-against-islamic-revision-of-christian-history/

Guard Your Hearts by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/guard-your-hearts/

Tuesday 7/14/2020

Omnipotence: Discovering the God of Unlimited Power by Jason Ferguson https://servantsofgrace.org/omnipotence-discovering-the-god-of-unlimited-power/

Guardrails and Coffee Shops by Glenna Marshall https://servantsofgrace.org/guardrails-and-coffee-shops/

What About Me? Part 2 with Kimberly and Shelbi https://servantsofgrace.org/what-about-me-part-2/

Wed 7/15/2020

Sharing in Christ by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/sharing-in-christ/

Daily Bites Of God’s Word -On Psalm 119:41-48 https://servantsofgrace.org/daily-bites-of-gods-word-on-psalm-11941-48/

How to Pray When You Want to Give Up in Ministry by Jeff Robinson https://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-pray-when-you-want-to-give-up-in-ministry/

Thursday 7/16/2020

Humanity’s Greatest Problem and the Hope of Christ by Daniel Seabaugh https://servantsofgrace.org/humanitys-greatest-problem-and-the-hope-of-christ/

Covenant Breakers by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/covenant-breakers/

What The Book Of Enoch Is And Should It Be In The Bible https://servantsofgrace.org/what-the-book-of-enoch-is-and-should-it-be-in-the-bible/

Friday 7/17/2020

Promised Land Denied by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/promised-land-denied/

Daily Bites Of God’s Word on Psalm 119:49-56 https://servantsofgrace.org/daily-bites-of-gods-word-on-psalm-11949-56/

The Weight of Glory from Revelation 4:6-11 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/17-the-weight-of-glorysermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/27/2020-8/1/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/27/2020-8/1/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 7/27/2020-8/1/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 7/27/2020-8/1/2020

Weekly Roundup 7/27/2020-8/1/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/27/2020-8/1/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/20/2020-7/25/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/20/2020-7/25/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 7/20/2020-7/25/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 7/20/2020-7/25/2020

Weekly Roundup 7/20/2020-7/25/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/20/2020-7/25/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/13/2020-7/18/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/13/2020-7/18/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 7/13/2020-7/18/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 7/6/2020-7/11/2020

Weekly Roundup 7/6/2020-7/11/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/29/2020-7/4/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Tweet2
Email
Reddit
Share