Posted On July 1, 2017

Weekly Roundup 6/26/2017-7/1/2017

by | Jul 1, 2017 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/26/2017-7/1/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 6/26/2017

The God Who Is Content by Erik Raymond https://servantsofgrace.org/the-god-who-is-content/

Act Like Men by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/act-like-men/

Uprooting the Log of Hypocrisy by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/uprooting-log-hypocrisy/

Episode 98- Andrew Davis: Revitalize: Biblical Keys to Helping Your Church Come Alive Again https://servantsofgrace.org/episode-98-andrew-davis-revitalize-biblical-keys-helping-church-come-alive/

Tuesday 6/27/2017-

Delight Yourself in the Lord by Stacey Patrick https://servantsofgrace.org/delight-yourself-in-the-lord/

How to Flourish in a Fallen World by Dr. Jim Hamilton https://servantsofgrace.org/flourish-fallen-world/

Theology and Doxology: How Our View of God Affects our Worship of God by Bryon Wilkes https://servantsofgrace.org/theology-doxology-view-god-affects-worship-god/

Wed 6/28/2017-

For the Good of the Future World by Courtney Reissig https://servantsofgrace.org/good-future-world/

Picking Up Sticks in the Service of Jesus Nick Batzig https://servantsofgrace.org/picking-sticks-service-jesus/

Working Through Marital Issues by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/working-through-martial-issues/

Thursday 6/29/2017-

Episode 99- Ryan Huguley- 8 Hours or Less: Writing Faithful Sermons Faster https://servantsofgrace.org/episode-99-ryan-huguley-8-hours-or-less-writing-faithful-sermons-faster/ 

The Need for Biblical Community in the Local Church by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/need-biblical-community-local-church/

The Laments: Where the Mind and the Heart Meet by Christina Fox https://servantsofgrace.org/laments-mind-heart-meet/

Friday 6/30/2017

How to Find God’s Signature in the Bible by Dr. John Piper https://servantsofgrace.org/find-gods-signature-bible/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 1/10-1/15/2022

Weekly Roundup 1/10-1/15/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/9/2022-1/15/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 1/2/2022-1/8/2022

Weekly Roundup 1/2/2022-1/8/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/2/2022-1/8/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 12/27/2021-1/1/2021

Weekly Roundup 12/27/2021-1/1/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/27/2021-1/1/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 12/20/2021-12/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 12/20/2021-12/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/20/2021-12/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 12/13/2021-12/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 12/13/2021-12/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/13/2021-12/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 12/6/2021-12/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 12/6/2021-12/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/6/2021-12/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share1
Tweet1
Email
Reddit
Share