Posted On June 22, 2019

Weekly Roundup 6/16/2019-6/22/2019

by | Jun 22, 2019 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/16/2019-6/22/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Sunday 6/16/2019

Abraham: A Father’s Day Lesson in Consequences by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/abraham-a-fathers-day-lesson-in-consequences/

Monday 6/17/2019

Practical Ways to Preach the Gospel to Yourself by Christina Fox https://servantsofgrace.org/practical-ways-to-preach-the-gospel-to-yourself/

Eyes Up by Christy Britton https://servantsofgrace.org/eyes-up/

William Smith– Assurance: Resting in God’s Salvation https://servantsofgrace.org/william-smith-assurance-resting-in-gods-salvation/

Exposing the Darkness by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/exposing-the-darkness/

Tuesday 6/18/2019

The Gospel According to Job by Laura Baxter https://servantsofgrace.org/the-gospel-according-to-job/

Paul and Slavery: Union With Christ and One Another by Joseph Hamrick https://servantsofgrace.org/paul-and-slavery-union-with-christ-and-one-another/

Using Time Well by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/using-time-well/

Wed 6/19/2019

Stop Praying “Be With” Prayers by Alistair Begg https://servantsofgrace.org/stop-praying-be-with-prayers/

The Importance of Hermeneutics in the Christian Life https://servantsofgrace.org/the-importance-of-hermeneutics-in-the-christian-life/

Learning the Will of the Lord by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/learning-the-will-of-the-lord/

Thursday 6/20/2019

4 Essentials to Waging War Against Your Words by Kimberly Cummings https://servantsofgrace.org/4-essentials-to-waging-war-against-your-words/

Matt Smethurst—Before You Open Your Bible: Nine Heart Postures For Approach God’s Word https://servantsofgrace.org/matt-smethurst-before-you-open-your-bible-nine-heart-postures-for-approach-gods-word/

Be Filled with the Holy Spirit by Charlie Handren https://servantsofgrace.org/be-filled-with-the-holy-spirit/

Friday 6/21/2019

Perpetual Gratitude by Dave Jenkins  https://servantsofgrace.org/perpetual-gratitude/

A King like All The Nations from 1 Samuel 8:1-22 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/12-a-king-like-all-the-nationssermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/20/2021-9/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share7
Tweet2
Reddit
Email
Buffer