Posted On June 19, 2021

Weekly Roundup 6/14/2021-6/19/2021

by | Jun 19, 2021 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/14/2021-6/19/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 6/14/2021

Doreen Virtue- The Dangers of Yoga and a Biblical Worldview https://servantsofgrace.org/doreen-virtue-the-dangers-of-yoga-and-a-biblical-worldview/

Love Finds a Way by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/love-finds-a-way/

Discipleship in Motherhood by Melissa Holmquist https://servantsofgrace.org/discipleship-in-motherhood/

Tuesday 6/15/2021

Where Bad Theology Comes From https://servantsofgrace.org/where-bad-theology-comes-from/

An Inexpressible Gift by Jacob Tanner https://servantsofgrace.org/an-inexpressible-gift/

Saved By the Life of God’s Son by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/saved-by-the-life-of-gods-son/

Wed 6/16/2021

The Gospel Beginning in Proverbs by Tom Sugimura https://servantsofgrace.org/the-gospel-beginning-in-proverbs/

The Justice of God’s Choice by Gradon Schaub https://servantsofgrace.org/the-justice-of-gods-choice/

The Book That Ignited Revival by Chris McMillan https://servantsofgrace.org/the-book-that-ignited-revival/

Thursday 6/17/2021

The “More Sure” Word of God by C.J. Moore https://servantsofgrace.org/the-more-sure-word-of-god/

What Matthew 20:16 Means By The First Shall Be Last https://servantsofgrace.org/what-matthew-2016-means-by-the-first-shall-be-last/

Constituting Us Righteous by Carolyn Lacey  https://servantsofgrace.org/constituting-us-righteous/

Friday 6/18/2021

The Price of Peace from 2 Samuel 3:1-21 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-price-of-peace/

More Sin, More Grace from Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/more-sin-more-grace/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 11/22/2021-11/27/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/22/2021-11/27/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/22/2021-11/27/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 11/15/2021-11/20/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/15/2021-11/20/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/15/2021-11/20/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 11/2/2021-11/6/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/2/2021-11/6/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/2/2021-11/6/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. 11/20/2021...

Weekly Roundup 10/25/2021-10/30/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/25/2021-10/30/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/25/2021-10/30/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/18/2021-10/23/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/11/2021-10/16/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/11/2021-10/16/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/11/2021-10/16/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share
Tweet
Email
Reddit
Share