Posted On June 6, 2020

Weekly Roundup 6/1/2020-6/6/2020

by | Jun 6, 2020 | Resources, Featured

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/1/2020-6/6/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 6/1/2020

When God’s Saving Work Causes Present Suffering by Davis Wetherell https://servantsofgrace.org/when-gods-saving-work-causes-present-suffering/

Glenna Marshall- Everyday Faithfulness: The Beauty of Ordinary Perseverance in a Demanding World https://servantsofgrace.org/glenna-marshall-everyday-faithfulness-the-beauty-of-ordinary-perseverance-in-a-demanding-world/

Tuesday 6/2/2020

Apollo 8 and the Faraway World of Pastoral Ministry by Mike Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/apollo-8-and-the-faraway-world-of-pastoral-ministry/

Five Powerful Biblical Principles For Men For Live In The Local Church https://servantsofgrace.org/five-powerful-biblical-principles-for-men-for-live-in-the-local-church/

Wed 6/3/2020

Reviving the Lost Art of Letter Writing by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/reviving-the-lost-art-of-letter-writing/

King James Onlyism Rhetoric 101: Understanding Proper Categories https://servantsofgrace.org/king-james-onlyism-rhetoric-101-understanding-proper-categories/

Steadfast in Prayer, Watchful, and Thankful for the Grace of God in Christ by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/steadfast-in-prayer-watchful-and-thankful-for-the-grace-of-god-in-christ/

Thursday 6/4/2020

Theological Triage – 3rd Level Issues, Part 1 https://servantsofgrace.org/theological-triage-3rd-level-issues-part-1/

The Meaning and Purpose of Biblical Inerrancy and Infallibility https://servantsofgrace.org/the-meaning-and-purpose-of-biblical-inerrancy-and-infallibility/

Cross-Minded Conduct and Conversation by Laura Miller https://servantsofgrace.org/cross-minded-conduct-and-conversation/

Friday 6/5/2020

Flattery is Not Encouragement by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/flattery-is-not-encouragement/

Daily Bites Of God’s Word – Part 10 – Discussion on 2 Timothy 1:7 https://servantsofgrace.org/daily-bites-of-gods-word-part-10-discussion-on-2-timothy-17/

Where Satan Dwells from Revelation 2:12-17 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/11-where-satan-dwellssermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 1/23/2022-1/29/2022

Weekly Roundup 1/23/2022-1/29/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/23/2022-1/29/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

The First Announcement of the Gospel

The First Announcement of the Gospel

Genesis 3:14-15, “The Lord God said to the serpent, “Because you have done this, cursed are you above all livestock and above all beasts of the field; on your belly you shall go, and dust you shall eat all the days of your life. 15 I will put enmity between you and...

What a Graven Image Is and Why It Matters

What a Graven Image Is and Why It Matters

On today’s episode, a listener writes in and asks Dave, “What is a grave image? What You'll Hear on this Episode The Background of Idolatry. The Seriousness of Idolatry. The Christian and the Ten Commandments. Subscribing, sharing, and your feedback You can subscribe...

Not Beyond His Reach

Not Beyond His Reach

On today’s For Life and Godliness show, Drew discusses the beautiful truth that no one is beyond the reach of Christ’s redeeming love. Many are hesitant to come to Christ for fear of not being good enough or thinking their sin is too great to be forgiven. Yet, we want...

Confessing Our Sin

Confessing Our Sin

Confessing Our Sin For five years, one particular sin trapped me. I knew it was wrong, and I also knew Christ was more rewarding than this sin. Still, for years this sin threw relentless body punches and kept knocking me down to the mat. Then, suddenly, it lost its...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share3
Tweet1
Email
Reddit
Share