Posted On June 6, 2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/1/2020-6/6/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 6/1/2020

When God’s Saving Work Causes Present Suffering by Davis Wetherell https://servantsofgrace.org/when-gods-saving-work-causes-present-suffering/

Glenna Marshall- Everyday Faithfulness: The Beauty of Ordinary Perseverance in a Demanding World https://servantsofgrace.org/glenna-marshall-everyday-faithfulness-the-beauty-of-ordinary-perseverance-in-a-demanding-world/

Tuesday 6/2/2020

Apollo 8 and the Faraway World of Pastoral Ministry by Mike Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/apollo-8-and-the-faraway-world-of-pastoral-ministry/

Five Powerful Biblical Principles For Men For Live In The Local Church https://servantsofgrace.org/five-powerful-biblical-principles-for-men-for-live-in-the-local-church/

Wed 6/3/2020

Reviving the Lost Art of Letter Writing by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/reviving-the-lost-art-of-letter-writing/

King James Onlyism Rhetoric 101: Understanding Proper Categories https://servantsofgrace.org/king-james-onlyism-rhetoric-101-understanding-proper-categories/

Steadfast in Prayer, Watchful, and Thankful for the Grace of God in Christ by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/steadfast-in-prayer-watchful-and-thankful-for-the-grace-of-god-in-christ/

Thursday 6/4/2020

Theological Triage – 3rd Level Issues, Part 1 https://servantsofgrace.org/theological-triage-3rd-level-issues-part-1/

The Meaning and Purpose of Biblical Inerrancy and Infallibility https://servantsofgrace.org/the-meaning-and-purpose-of-biblical-inerrancy-and-infallibility/

Cross-Minded Conduct and Conversation by Laura Miller https://servantsofgrace.org/cross-minded-conduct-and-conversation/

Friday 6/5/2020

Flattery is Not Encouragement by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/flattery-is-not-encouragement/

Daily Bites Of God’s Word – Part 10 – Discussion on 2 Timothy 1:7 https://servantsofgrace.org/daily-bites-of-gods-word-part-10-discussion-on-2-timothy-17/

Where Satan Dwells from Revelation 2:12-17 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/11-where-satan-dwellssermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 4/12/2021-4/17/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/12/2021-4/17/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 4/12/2021-4/17/2021

Weekly Roundup of Links 4/12/2021-4/17/2021

This is our weekly roundup of links for 4/12/2021-4/17/2021 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. The top ten most-read articles and media content on our website this past week. Ellen Mary Dykas-- Toxic...

The Meaning And Purpose Of Divine Justice

The Meaning And Purpose Of Divine Justice

On today’s episode, a listener writes in and asks me, “Do we strive for God's justice or our own?" What you’ll hear in this episode The Doctrine of Sin and the Justice of God. The Image of God and Justice. The Justice of God in Revelation. Partiality and the Justice...

Rejecting God and Ruining Ourselves

Rejecting God and Ruining Ourselves

Many good, church-going Christians probably know someone who needs to hear Romans 1:29-31 but think it has no bearing on them. Who wants to find themselves in the greatest hits of a debased mind? (Romans 1:28) These verses are not the type of normal morning quiet time...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share3
Tweet1
Buffer
Reddit
Email