Posted On June 3, 2017

Weekly Roundup 5/29/2017-6/3/2017

by | Jun 3, 2017 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/29/2017-6/3/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 5/29/2017

Episode 90- Christopher Ash– Zeal Without Burnout https://servantsofgrace.org/episode-90-christopher-ash-zeal-without-burnout/

Putting On Righteousness by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/putting-on-righteousness/

Tuesday 5/30/2017-

Forensic Faith by J. Warner Wallace reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/forensic-faith-j-warner-wallace/

Six Ways I Engage in the Spiritual Disciplines by Joey Tomlinson https://servantsofgrace.org/six-ways-engage-spiritual-disciplines/

House Rules by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/house-rules/

Wed 5/31/2017-

Marinating in God’s Word by Rick Hanna https://servantsofgrace.org/marinating-gods-word/

Concerning Widows by Landon Coleman https://servantsofgrace.org/concerning-widows/

Matthew Barrett, Ed. Reformation Theology reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/matthew-barrett-ed-reformation-theology/

Thursday 6/1/2017-

What Sheep Owe Their Shepherds by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/sheep-owe-shepherds/

5 Biblical Portraits of the Biblical Counselor by Bob Kellemen https://servantsofgrace.org/five-biblical-portraits-of-the-biblical-counselor/

Friday 6/2/2017

The Role of the Servant in Giving Honor to Their Master by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/the-role-of-the-servant-in-giving-honor-to-their-master/

Episode 91- Doug Bond- War in the Wasteland https://servantsofgrace.org/episode-91-doug-bond-war-wasteland/

Grateful I Missed My Calling by Gaye Clark https://servantsofgrace.org/grateful-i-missed-my-calling/

Saturday 6/3/2017

Putting to Death the Fear of Man in the Glory of God in Christ delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/70-putting-death-fear-man-glory-god-christ-sermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/20/2021-9/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share1
Reddit
Email
Buffer
Tweet