This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/26/2021-5/1/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 4/26/2021

Is Possessing the Law Enough? by Ligonier Ministries https://servantsofgrace.org/is-possessing-the-law-enough/

Megan Hill- Partners in the Gospel- 50 Meditations for Pastors’ and Elders’ Wives https://servantsofgrace.org/megan-hill-partners-in-the-gospel-50-meditations-for-pastors-and-elders-wives/

Biblical Illiteracy: A Foe to Your Suffering by Hayley Sinclair https://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-illiteracy-a-foe-to-your-suffering/

Tuesday 4/27/2021

The Work of the Law on the Heart by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-work-of-the-law-on-the-heart/

Fight the Good Fight https://servantsofgrace.org/fight-the-good-fight/

Teaching What is Good – Being Workers in Our Homes (With Special Guest Marci Ferrell) https://servantsofgrace.org/teaching-what-is-good-being-workers-in-our-homes-with-special-guest-marci-ferrell/

Wed 4/28/2021

Teaching Oneself by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/teaching-oneself/

In With the Old, In With the New by Grayson Walker https://servantsofgrace.org/in-with-the-old-in-with-the-new/

The Life and Ministry of Athanasius by Charlie Handren https://servantsofgrace.org/the-life-and-ministry-of-athanasius/

Thursday 4/29/2021

The Jews’ Failure to Keep the Law by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-jews-failure-to-keep-the-law/

Why It Matters that Jesus is Coming Back https://servantsofgrace.org/why-the-holy-spirit-speaks-and-operates-through-scripture/

Friday 4/30/2021

Blaspheming God’s Name by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/blaspheming-gods-name/

Trustworthy and True from Revelation 22:6-9 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/trustworthy-and-true/

Reddit
Share
Email
Buffer
Tweet