Posted On April 12, 2019

Weekly Roundup 4/8/2019-4/13/2019

by | Apr 12, 2019 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/8/2019-4/13/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 4/8/2019

The Stories A Writer Tells by Traci Rhodes https://servantsofgrace.org/the-stories-a-writer-tells/

As Christ Loved the Church by John Thomas https://servantsofgrace.org/as-christ-loved-the-church/

Josh Moody- Boasting When We Boast Right, We Live Right, and We Bear Much Fruit to God’s Honor https://servantsofgrace.org/josh-moody-boasting-when-we-boast-right-we-live-right-and-we-bear-much-fruit-to-gods-honor/

Showered With the Grace of God in Christ by Liz Wann https://servantsofgrace.org/showered-with-the-grace-of-god-in-christ/

Tuesday 4/9/2019

Seven Evidences of a Spirit-Filled Life by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/seven-evidences-of-a-spirit-filled-life/

The Revelation of Mystery by Paul Lundgren https://servantsofgrace.org/the-revelation-of-mystery/

Wed 4/10/2019

The Mystery of Christ by Laura Lundgren https://servantsofgrace.org/the-mystery-of-christ/

The Secret to Resolving Conflict by Phillip Graham Ryken https://servantsofgrace.org/the-secret-to-resolving-conflict/

Thursday 4/11/2019

Three Practical Ways to Remain Faithful in Ministry by John MacArthur https://servantsofgrace.org/three-practical-ways-to-remain-faithful-in-ministry/

The Apostolic and Prophetic Word by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-apostolic-and-prophetic-word/

Friday 4/12/2019

Why We Need Systematic Theology by Joel Beeke https://servantsofgrace.org/why-we-need-systematic-theology/

The Seed of Scripture by Nick Batzig https://servantsofgrace.org/the-seed-of-scripture/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/20/2021-9/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share3
Tweet2
Reddit
Email
Buffer