Posted On March 26, 2016

Weekly Roundup 3/21/2016-3/26/2016

by | Mar 26, 2016 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 3/21/2016-3/26/2016. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 3/21/2016-

Equipping You in Grace Podcast with hosts Dave Jenkins and Jason Garwood on the Meaning of the Resurrection https://servantsofgrace.org/15-meaning-resurrectionpodcast/

Exegetical Commentary on the Old Testament: Ruth reviewed by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/exegetical-commentary-on-the-old-testament-ruth/

“I Thirst” by Jason Garwood https://servantsofgrace.org/i-thirst/

Tuesday 3/22/2016-

Beautiful Wives, Considerate Husbands by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/beautiful-wives-considerate-husbands/

Embracing Followership: How to Thrive in a Leader-Centric Culture (Allen Hamlin Jr.) reviewed by Zach Barnhart https://servantsofgrace.org/embracing-followership-how-to-thrive-in-a-leader-centric-culture-allen-hamlin-jr/

Wed 3/23/2016-

The Good Life, The Peaceable Kingdom by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/good-life-peaceable-kingdom/

A Review of “Building on the Foundations of Evangelical Theology” by Allison and Wellum reviewed by David Dunham https://servantsofgrace.org/a-review-of-building-on-the-foundations-of-evangelical-theology-by-allison-and-wellum/

Looking for God’s Will? He’s Already Told You by Zach Barnhart https://servantsofgrace.org/looking-gods-will-hes-already-told/

Thursday 3/24/2016-

Five Things to Look for in a Local Church by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/five-things-look-local-church/

Rediscovering Discipleship: Making Jesus’ Final Words Our First Work reviewed by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/rediscovering-discipleship-making-jesus-final-words-our-first-work/

Friday 3/25/2016-

Using Our Words to Build up One Another to the Glory of God by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/using-words-build-one-another-glory-god/

The 30-Day Faith Detox reviewed by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/the-30-day-faith-detox/

Saturday 3/26/2016-

Why Trust the Bible? by Greg Gilbert reviewed by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/trust-bible-greg-gilbert/

Five Ways to Have a Marathon Mentality for Ministry by Nick Batzig https://servantsofgrace.org/five-ways-to-have-a-marathon-mentality-for-ministry/

He is Risen, Indeed: The Resurrection as Fact by Zach Barnhart https://servantsofgrace.org/risen-indeed-resurrection-fact/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Share1
Reddit
Email
Buffer
Tweet