Posted On March 14, 2020

Weekly Roundup 3/9/2020-3/14/2020

by | Mar 14, 2020 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 3/9/2020-3/14/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 3/9/2020

Christian Sufferer, Your Lord Is Near by Paul David Tripp https://servantsofgrace.org/christian-sufferer-your-lord-is-near/

Kingdom Citizenship by Laura Hancock  https://servantsofgrace.org/kingdom-citzenship/

Jen Oshman- Enough about Me: Find Lasting Joy in the Age of Self https://servantsofgrace.org/jen-oshman-enough-about-me-find-lasting-joy-in-the-age-of-self/

Exchange Your Anxiety for Trust by Paul Tautges https://servantsofgrace.org/exchange-your-anxiety-for-trust/

Tuesday 3/10/2020

Maturity and Humility https://servantsofgrace.org/maturity-and-humility/

6 Tips for Reading Calvin’s Institutes of the Christian Religion by Derek Thomas https://servantsofgrace.org/6-tips-for-reading-calvins-institutes-of-the-christian-religion/

Standing Firm in the Lord by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/standing-firm-in-the-lord/

Wed 3/11/2020

4 Crucial Truths the Gospel Presents by Greg Gilbert https://servantsofgrace.org/4-crucial-truths-the-gospel-presents/

Part 2 With Dave Jenkins On The Sufficiency Of Scripture https://servantsofgrace.org/part-2-with-dave-jenkins-on-the-sufficiency-of-scripture/

A Disagreement Between Two Women by Laura Baxter https://servantsofgrace.org/a-disagreement-between-two-women/

Thursday 3/12/2020

When It Feels Like Death Has Won by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/when-it-feels-like-death-has-won/

How the Enlightenment Impacted and Changed the Church https://servantsofgrace.org/how-the-enlightenment-impacted-and-changed-the-church/

Joy with a Purpose by Jake Bull https://servantsofgrace.org/joy-with-a-purpose/

Friday 3/13/2020

Christian Hope Changes Everything by Jen Oshman https://servantsofgrace.org/christian-hope-changes-everything/

The Peace of God that Passes All Understanding by Laura Hancock https://servantsofgrace.org/the-peace-of-god-that-passes-all-understanding/

Strengthened in the Lord from 1 Samuel 30:1-31 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/42-strengthened-in-the-lordsermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/20/2021-9/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share4
Reddit
Email
Buffer
Tweet