#11: Where Satan Dwells[Sermon]

Join Dave as continues our Revelation series looking at Revelation 2:12-17.

Daily Bites Of God’s Word on 2 Timothy 1:7

On this new Daily Bites of God’s Word, Andy discusses 2 Timothy 1:7 and helps us understand what this chapter means and it’s importance.

Flattery is Not Encouragement

Lurking in the shadow of every good gift from God is a twisted perversion that seeks to imitate and destroy. These destructive copycats disguise themselves as good but are actually out to cause chaos and confusion. God creates healthy friendships as a gift, but sin...

Cross-Minded Conduct and Conversation

As Paul wraps up his teaching portion of the letter to the Colossians, he shifts from the topic of how union in Christ is manifested in the personal lives of believers and in their relationships within the body to their public walk before an unbelieving and watching...

Theological Triage – 3rd Level Issues, Part 1

On this new By His Grace show, Andy and Dave discuss what third-order doctrines are, how important they are to study, and some guidance on how to exercise wisdom and discernment on third-order issues. What You Will Hear on This Episode What third-order doctrines are...

King James Onlyism Rhetoric 101: Understanding Proper Categories

On this new By His Grace show, Andy opens a series on King James Onlyism discussing understanding proper categories.
Weekly Roundup 3/9/2020-3/14/2020

Posted On March 14, 2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 3/9/2020-3/14/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 3/9/2020

Christian Sufferer, Your Lord Is Near by Paul David Tripp https://servantsofgrace.org/christian-sufferer-your-lord-is-near/

Kingdom Citizenship by Laura Hancock  https://servantsofgrace.org/kingdom-citzenship/

Jen Oshman- Enough about Me: Find Lasting Joy in the Age of Self https://servantsofgrace.org/jen-oshman-enough-about-me-find-lasting-joy-in-the-age-of-self/

Exchange Your Anxiety for Trust by Paul Tautges https://servantsofgrace.org/exchange-your-anxiety-for-trust/

Tuesday 3/10/2020

Maturity and Humility https://servantsofgrace.org/maturity-and-humility/

6 Tips for Reading Calvin’s Institutes of the Christian Religion by Derek Thomas https://servantsofgrace.org/6-tips-for-reading-calvins-institutes-of-the-christian-religion/

Standing Firm in the Lord by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/standing-firm-in-the-lord/

Wed 3/11/2020

4 Crucial Truths the Gospel Presents by Greg Gilbert https://servantsofgrace.org/4-crucial-truths-the-gospel-presents/

Part 2 With Dave Jenkins On The Sufficiency Of Scripture https://servantsofgrace.org/part-2-with-dave-jenkins-on-the-sufficiency-of-scripture/

A Disagreement Between Two Women by Laura Baxter https://servantsofgrace.org/a-disagreement-between-two-women/

Thursday 3/12/2020

When It Feels Like Death Has Won by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/when-it-feels-like-death-has-won/

How the Enlightenment Impacted and Changed the Church https://servantsofgrace.org/how-the-enlightenment-impacted-and-changed-the-church/

Joy with a Purpose by Jake Bull https://servantsofgrace.org/joy-with-a-purpose/

Friday 3/13/2020

Christian Hope Changes Everything by Jen Oshman https://servantsofgrace.org/christian-hope-changes-everything/

The Peace of God that Passes All Understanding by Laura Hancock https://servantsofgrace.org/the-peace-of-god-that-passes-all-understanding/

Strengthened in the Lord from 1 Samuel 30:1-31 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/42-strengthened-in-the-lordsermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 5/25/2020-5/30/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

Weekly Roundup 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/25/2020-5/30/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/18/2020-5/23/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/18/2020-5/23/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 5/18/2020-5/23/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 5/18/2020-5/23/2020

Weekly Roundup 5/18/2020-5/23/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/18/2020-5/23/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/11/2020-5/16/2020

Weekly Roundup 5/11/2020-5/16/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/11/2020-5/16/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/4/2020-5/9/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/4/2020-5/9/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 5/4/2020-5/9/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share4
Reddit
Pin
Share
Email