Posted On April 4, 2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 3/30/2020-4/4/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 3/30/2020

To the Saints in Colossae by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/to-the-saints-in-colossae/

Christine Chappell- Help! My Teen is Depressed https://servantsofgrace.org/christine-chappell-help-my-teen-is-depressed/

Seeing God’s Gracious Hand in the Hurts Others Do to Us by Paul Tautges https://servantsofgrace.org/seeing-gods-gracious-hand-in-the-hurts-others-do-to-us/

Tuesday 3/31/2020

God the Best Portion of the Christian – Jonathan Edwards (1736) by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/god-the-best-portion-of-the-christian-jonathan-edwards-1736/

The Grounding of Hope by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-grounding-of-hope/

Putting on the Whole Armor of God https://servantsofgrace.org/putting-on-the-whole-armor-of-god/

Wed 4/1/2020

The Most High A Prayer Hearing God – Jonathan Edwards (1735) by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/the-most-high-a-prayer-hearing-god-jonathan-edwards-1735/

Introduction To 1 John, It Is Real! by Andy Cain looking at 1 John 1:1-4. https://servantsofgrace.org/introduction-to-1-john-it-is-real/

The Fruit of the Gospel by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-fruit-of-the-gospel/

Thursday 4/2/2020

The Preciousness of Time – Jonathan Edwards (1734) by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/the-preciousness-of-time-jonathan-edwards-1734/

Proper Christian Growth by Rick Hanna https://servantsofgrace.org/proper-christian-growth/

The Meaning and Purpose of the Love of God https://servantsofgrace.org/the-meaning-and-purpose-of-the-love-of-god/

Friday 4/3/2020

Daily Bites Of God’s Word On 1 Corinthians 15:10 https://servantsofgrace.org/daily-bites-of-gods-word-on-1-corinthians-1510/

A Life of Gratitude by Rick Hanna https://servantsofgrace.org/a-life-of-gratitude/

A Revelation Character Sketch from Revelation 1:4-5 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/2-a-revelation-character-sketchsermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Reddit
Email
Buffer
Tweet