This is our weekly roundup of posts for 3/25/2019-3/30/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 3/25/2019

Andrew Davis- The Power of Christian Contentment: Finding Deeper, Richer Christ-Centered Joy  https://servantsofgrace.org/andrew-davis-the-power-of-christian-contentment-finding-deeper-richer-christ-centered-joy/

Saved by Amazing Grace by Laura Hardin https://servantsofgrace.org/saved-by-amazing-grace/

Gifts for the Waiting by Paul Jewell https://servantsofgrace.org/gifts-for-the-waiting/

Tuesday 3/26/2019

Sola: How the Five Solas Are Still Reforming the Church – James K. Allen, Ed reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/sola-how-the-five-solas-are-still-reforming-the-church-james-k-allen-ed/

Our Faith Is Not by Works: No One Can Boast by Jen Oshman https://servantsofgrace.org/our-faith-is-not-by-works-no-one-can-boast/

Wed 3/27/2019

Remaining Faithful in Ministry – John MacArthur reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/remaining-faithful-in-ministry-john-macarthur/

Beautiful Sovereignty by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/beautiful-sovereignty/

We Are His Workmanship by Charlie Handren https://servantsofgrace.org/we-are-his-workmanship/

Thursday 3/28/2019

Why I Love the Apostle Paul – John Piper reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/why-i-love-the-apostle-paul-john-piper/

Therefore, Remember by Charlie Handren https://servantsofgrace.org/therefore-remember/

Jeffrey Johnson– The Pursuit of Glory: Finding Satisfaction in Christ Alone https://servantsofgrace.org/jeffrey-johnson-the-pursuit-of-glory-finding-satisfaction-in-christ-alone/

Friday 3/29/2019

Trusting When I Don’t Understand by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/trusting-when-i-dont-understand/

Hannah’s Song from 1 Samuel 2:1-10 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/4-hannahs-songsermon/