Posted On March 21, 2020

Weekly Roundup 3/15/2020-3/21/2020

by | Mar 21, 2020 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 3/15/2020-3/21/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Sunday 3/15/2020

Coronavirus, Encouragement, and the 2nd Coming of the Lord Jesus https://servantsofgrace.org/coronavirus-encouragement-and-the-2nd-coming-of-the-lord-jesus/

Monday 3/16/2020

When All Seems Hopeless Hope in the Lord by Sarah Walton https://servantsofgrace.org/when-all-seems-hopeless-hope-in-the-lord/

Tim Patrick– The Whole Counsel of God: Why and How to Preach the Entire Bible https://servantsofgrace.org/tim-patrick-the-whole-counsel-of-god-why-and-how-to-preach-the-entire-bible/

Thinking on What is Pure and Lovely in the Word of God by Laura Hancock https://servantsofgrace.org/thinking-on-what-is-pure-and-lovely-in-the-word-of-god/

Tuesday 3/17/2020

Sharp Eyes, Soft Hearts, and Sanctified Minds: Evaluating Christian Books by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/sharp-eyes-soft-hearts-and-sanctified-minds-evaluating-christian-books/

Respected By Outsiders and the Witness of the Christian Men https://servantsofgrace.org/respected-by-outsiders-and-the-witness-of-the-christian-men/

Discerning the Good by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/discerning-the-good/

Wed 3/18/2020

Help! How Do I Homeschool? by Katie Faris https://servantsofgrace.org/help-how-do-i-homeschool/

No Fear In Death or Tomorrow by Melissa Holmquist https://servantsofgrace.org/no-fear-in-death-or-tomorrow/

Dave Jenkins On Warriors Of Grace https://servantsofgrace.org/dave-jenkins-on-warriors-of-grace/

Paul’s Unusual Thank You Letter by Laura Baxter https://servantsofgrace.org/pauls-unusual-thank-you-letter/

Thursday 3/19/2020

The Fear of God and the Work of the Holy Spirit https://servantsofgrace.org/the-fear-of-god-and-the-work-of-the-holy-spirit/

Lacking Assurance of Salvation? Join a Church by Mark Dever https://servantsofgrace.org/lacking-assurance-of-salvation-join-a-church/

Jesus His Critics and Facing Criticism in a Godly Way https://servantsofgrace.org/jesus-his-critics-and-facing-criticism-in-a-godly-way/

Strength in Christ by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/strength-in-christ/

Friday 3/20/2020

Saul’s Tragic End from 1 Samuel 31:1-13 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/43-sauls-tragic-endsermon/

Daily Bites Of God’s Word – Part 1 https://servantsofgrace.org/daily-bites-of-gods-word-part-1/

Philippians 4:14-17 by James Forbis https://servantsofgrace.org/philippians-414-17/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/20/2021-9/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Reddit
Email
Buffer
Tweet