Posted On March 4, 2017

Weekly Roundup 2/27/2017-3/4/2017

by | Mar 4, 2017 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 2/27/2017-3/4/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 2/27/2017

It’s All in the Numbers by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/michael-boling-numbers/

Dr. Bryan Chapell– Unlimited Grace: The Heart Chemistry That Frees from Sin and Fuels the Christian Life https://servantsofgrace.org/episode-64-dr-bryan-chapell-unlimited-grace-heart-chemistry-frees-sin-fuels-christian-life/

Our God Has Set the Times by Wei Feng Ho https://servantsofgrace.org/god-set-times/

Tuesday 2/28/2017-

Sights Under the Sun by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/sights-under-the-sun/

Exposition of Ruth 3:10-18 by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/michael-boling-exposition-of-ruth-310-18/

Wed 3/1/2017-

The Need for Community by Stacey Patrick https://servantsofgrace.org/the-need-for-community/

Daily Washing Yourself in the Word by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/daily-washing-yourself-n-the-word/

Meet Generation Z (2017) reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/meet-generation-z-2017/

Taking Comfort in God’s Character by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/taking-comfort-gods-character/

Thursday 3/2/2017-

Three Ways to Let the Fire of the Sermon Warm Your Own Heart by Erik Reed https://servantsofgrace.org/three-ways-let-fire-sermon-warm-heart/

The Need for Friendship in Ministry with hosts Dave Jenkins and James Forbis http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-65-need-friendship-ministry/

Friday 3/3/2017

Contentment in a Discontented World by Jason Helopoulos https://servantsofgrace.org/contentment-discontented-world/

Strategic Issues in Counseling: Consider the Personality of Your Counselee by David Dunham https://servantsofgrace.org/strategic-issues-counseling-consider-personality-counselee/

Saturday 3/4/2017

Five Ways to Prevent Ministry Burnout by Christina Fox https://servantsofgrace.org/five-ways-to-prevent-ministry-burnout/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/20/2021-9/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Share1
Reddit
Email
Buffer
Tweet