, Weekly Roundup 2/23/2015-2/28/2015, Servants of GraceThis is our weekly roundup of posts for 2/23/2015-2/28/2015. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 2/23/2015-

10 Dangers of A Joyless Christian Life by Dr. David Murray https://servantsofgrace.org/10-dangers-of-a-joyless-christian-life/

Living as Awakened Sinners by Joey Cochran https://servantsofgrace.org/living-as-awakened-sinners/

God’s Battle Plan For The Mind: The Puritan Practice of Biblical Meditation reviewed by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/gods-battle-plan-for-the-mind-the-puritan-practice-of-biblical-meditation/

Tuesday 2/24/2015-

The Happy Christian: Ten Ways to Be a Joyful Believer in a Gloomy World by Dr. David Murray reviewed by Dave Jenkins  https://servantsofgrace.org/the-happy-christian-ten-ways-to-be-a-joyful-believer-in-a-gloomy-world/

Divine Justice and the Imprecatory Psalms by Jonathan Tomes https://servantsofgrace.org/divine-justice-and-the-imprecatory-psalms/

The Need for the Bride of Christ to be Holy and Mature by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/the-need-for-the-bride-of-christ-to-be-holy-and-mature/

Wed 2/25/2015-

JC Ryle’s Holiness–A Review by Jason Helopoulos https://servantsofgrace.org/jc-ryles-holiness-a-review/

Men’s Ministry and the Word of God by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/mens-ministry-and-the-word-of-god/

The Cruciformed View of Wisdom and Power by Mike Cooper https://servantsofgrace.org/the-cruciformed-view-of-wisdom-and-power/

Thursday 2/26/2015-

Following in the Footsteps of the Master Who Sees, Knows, and Cares from John 1:43-51 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/12-following-in-the-footsteps-of-the-master-who-sees-knows-and-caressermon/

Active Spirituality: The Relationship Between God’s Grace and Your Effort in Living the Christian Life by Brian Hedges https://servantsofgrace.org/active-spirituality-the-relationship-between-gods-grace-and-your-effort-in-living-the-christian-life/

Praying with Paul: A Call to Spiritual Reformation reviewed by Michael Cooper https://servantsofgrace.org/praying-with-paul-a-call-to-spiritual-reformation/

Five Ways Parents Can Speak to Their Children About the Evils of Pornography by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/five-ways-parents-can-speak-to-their-children-about-the-evils-of-pornography/

Friday 2/27/2015

When She Asks, “Daddy, How Do I Look?” by Joey Cochran https://servantsofgrace.org/when-she-asks-daddy-how-do-i-look/

Sixteen Books I Recommend on Holiness in the Christian Life by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/sixteen-books-i-recommend-on-holiness-in-the-christian-life/

Look and Live by Matt Papa reviewed by Craig Hurst https://servantsofgrace.org/look-and-live-by-matt-papa/

Saturday 2/28/2014

Send Him on His Way: Sons and Vocation by Joey Cochran https://servantsofgrace.org/send-him-on-his-way-sons-and-vocation/

Spurgeon’s Sorrows: Realistic Hope for those who Suffer from Depression by Zach Eswine reviewed by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/spurgeons-sorrows-realistic-hope-for-those-who-suffer-from-depression-by-zach-eswine/