Posted On February 8, 2015

weekly roundupThis is our weekly roundup of posts for 2/2/2015-2/6/2015. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 2/2/2015-

Truth in a Culture of Doubt reviewed by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/truth-in-a-culture-of-doubt/

Prayer Series Recap https://servantsofgrace.org/prayer-series-recap/

Three Ways Christians Should Process the News Headlines by Dan Darling https://servantsofgrace.org/three-ways-christians-should-process-the-news-headlines/

Tuesday 2/3/2015-

Ancient Israel in Sinai: The Evidence for the Authenticity of the Wilderness Tradition reviewed by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/ancient-israel-in-sinai-the-evidence-for-the-authenticity-of-the-wilderness-tradition/

David Brainerd: Longing for Holiness by Chris Poblete https://servantsofgrace.org/david-brainerd-longing-for-holiness/

Three Keys to a Better Prayer Life by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/three-keys-to-a-better-prayer-life/

Wed 2/4/2015-

Big God by Orland Saer reviewed by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/big-god-how-to-approach-suffering-spread-the-gospel-make-decisions-and-pray-in-the-light-of-a-god-who-really-is-in-the-driving-seat-of-the-world/

Ten Reasons Ministry Isn’t for Wimps by Jared Moore https://servantsofgrace.org/ten-reasons-ministry-isnt-for-wimps/

The Beauty of Holiness by C. Walter https://servantsofgrace.org/the-beauty-of-holiness/

Thursday 2/5/2015-

Greenleaf Guide to Old Testament History reviewed by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/greenleaf-guide-to-old-testament-history/

Bringing Them To Jesus: Three Methods for Effective Evangelism from John 1:35-42 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/11-bringing-them-to-jesus-three-methods-for-effective-evangelismsermon/

Directions to Walking with God: Learning from a Puritan by Brian Hedges https://servantsofgrace.org/directions-to-walking-with-god-learning-from-a-puritan/

Friday 2/6/2015

Jesus, The Temple and the Coming Son of Man reviewed by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/jesus-the-temple-and-the-coming-son-of-man/

Salvation According to His Word by Chris Poblete https://servantsofgrace.org/salvation-according-to-his-word/

Three Ways to Pursue Purity by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/three-ways-to-pursue-purity/

Saturday 2/7/2014

Counter Culture by David Platt https://servantsofgrace.org/counter-culture/

Three Ways Pastors Should Address Cultural Issues from the Pulpit by Dan Darling https://servantsofgrace.org/three-ways-pastors-should-address-cultural-issues-from-the-pulpit/

The Most Shared Verses in Their Context (Colossians 3:23-24) by Mike Leake https://servantsofgrace.org/the-most-shared-verses-in-their-context-colossians-323-24/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Reddit
Share
Email
Buffer
Tweet