Posted On February 22, 2020

Weekly Roundup 2/17/2020-2/22/2020

by | Feb 22, 2020 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 2/17/2020-2/22/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 2/17/2020

The Proven Worth of Timothy by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-proven-worth-of-timothy/

Tim Shorey- Respect the Image: Reflecting Human Worth in How We Listen and Talk https://servantsofgrace.org/tim-shorey-respect-the-image-reflecting-human-worth-in-how-we-listen-and-talk/

A Friend Loves at All Times by Katie Faris https://servantsofgrace.org/a-friend-loves-at-all-times/

Tuesday 2/18/2020

What If I Don’t Desire to Pray? (Church Questions) reviewed by Zack Kendrick https://servantsofgrace.org/what-if-i-dont-desire-to-pray-church-questions/

The Return of Epaphroditus by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-return-of-epaphroditus/

Exercising Self Control in the Daily Stuff of Life https://servantsofgrace.org/exercising-self-control-in-the-daily-stuff-of-life/

Wed 2/19/2020

Why Wisdom Is More than an Intellectual Pursuit by Graham Cole https://servantsofgrace.org/why-wisdom-is-more-than-an-intellectual-pursuit/

The Dangers of Pride and Pursuing Genuine Humility by Drew Von Nieda https://servantsofgrace.org/the-dangers-of-pride-and-pursuing-genuine-humility/

The Severity of Epaphroditus’ Illness by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-severity-of-epaphroditus-illness/

Thursday 2/20/2020

Christian: You Are a Priest by Ed Welch https://servantsofgrace.org/christian-you-are-a-priest/

Honoring Christ’s Servants by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/honoring-christs-servants/

Biblical History, Creation, and The Existence of God https://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-history-creation-and-the-existence-of-god/

Friday 2/21/2020

9 Ways to Guard Your Personal Relationship with God by David Murray https://servantsofgrace.org/9-ways-to-guard-your-personal-relationship-with-god/

Crossing the Line from 1 Samuel 27:1-28:2 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/39-crossing-the-linesermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 11/29/2021-12/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/29/2021-12/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/29/2021-12/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 11/22/2021-11/27/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/22/2021-11/27/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/22/2021-11/27/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 11/15/2021-11/20/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/15/2021-11/20/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/15/2021-11/20/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 11/2/2021-11/6/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/2/2021-11/6/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/2/2021-11/6/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. 11/20/2021...

Weekly Roundup 10/25/2021-10/30/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/25/2021-10/30/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/25/2021-10/30/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/18/2021-10/23/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Tweet
Email
Reddit
Share