Posted On December 26, 2020

Weekly Roundup 12/21/2020-12/26/2020

by | Dec 26, 2020 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/21/2020-12/26/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 12/21/2020

Donald McKim– Everyday Prayer with the Reformers https://servantsofgrace.org/donald-mckim-everyday-prayer-with-the-reformers/

The Real Goal of Faithfulness to God by Micah Caswell https://servantsofgrace.org/the-real-goal-of-faithfulness-to-god/

Tuesday 12/22/2020

Faith Choosing God https://servantsofgrace.org/faith-choosing-god/

A Christmas Carol That’s Not About Christmas by Laura Miller https://servantsofgrace.org/a-christmas-carol-thats-not-about-christmas/

Wed 12/23/2020

Disperse the Gloomy Clouds of Night: Grief in the Days of Merry and Bright by Erin Jones https://servantsofgrace.org/disperse-the-gloomy-clouds-of-night-grief-in-the-days-of-merry-and-bright/

Counseling From Biblical Narrative by Tom Sugimura https://servantsofgrace.org/counseling-from-biblical-narrative/

Receiving the Promise by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/receiving-the-promise/

Thursday 12/24/2020

Grace, Prayer, And Perseverance In The Christian Life https://servantsofgrace.org/grace-prayer-and-perseverance-in-the-christian-life/

Run With Endurance by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/run-with-endurance/

Friday 12/25/2020

Jesus Alone by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/jesus-alone/

By the Sea of Crystal from Revelation 15:1-8 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/40-by-the-sea-of-crystalsermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Reddit
Email
Buffer
Tweet