Posted On November 30, 2014

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/24/2014-11/29/2014. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 11/24/2014-

Delighting in the Law of the Lord: God’s Alternative to Legalism and Moralism reviewed by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/delighting-in-the-law-of-the-lord-gods-alternative-to-legalism-and-moralism/

6 Reasons Not to Read a Book by Mike Leake https://servantsofgrace.org/6-reasons-not-to-read-a-book/

Five Truths About Why Inerrancy Matters by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/five-truths-about-why-inerrancy-matters/

Tuesday 11/25/2014-

10 Things for Teen Girls reviewed by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/10-things-for-teen-girls/

Moses Was a Faithful Servant. Jesus Was a Perfect Son. by Chris Poblete https://servantsofgrace.org/moses-was-a-faithful-servant-jesus-was-a-perfect-son/

Spurgeon, Inerrancy, and What We Still Need Today by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/spurgeon-inerrancy-still-need-today/

Wed 11/26/2014

Am I Called? The Summons to Pastoral Ministry reviewed by Zack Kendrick https://servantsofgrace.org/am-i-called-the-summons-to-pastoral-ministry/

6 Reasons Why You Should Write In Your Bible by Jeff Medders https://servantsofgrace.org/6-reasons-why-you-should-write-in-your-bible/

The Word Who Lights the Way of the World from John 1:6-9 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/4-the-word-who-lights-the-way-of-the-worldsermon/

Thursday 11/27/2014-

Prepare Him Room: Celebrating the Birth of Jesus reviewed by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/prepare-him-room-celebrating-the-birth-of-jesus/

Liberalism, the Church and Inerrancy by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/liberalism-the-church-and-inerrancy/

Friday 11/28/2014

Backchat: Answering Christianity’s Critics reviewed by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/backchat-answering-christianitys-critics/

Inerrancy, Church History and the Word of God by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/inerrancy-church-history-and-the-word-of-god/

4 Tips in Dealing with Frienemies (Backstabbers)by Matthew Fretwell https://servantsofgrace.org/4-tips-in-dealing-with-frienemies-backstabbers/

Saturday 11/29/2014

Bible Series Recap https://servantsofgrace.org/bible-series-recap/

Hit List reviewed by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/hit-list/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share5
Reddit
Email
Buffer
Tweet