This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/28-12/4/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday

11/28/2022

Why Jesus Still Matters Today with J. Warner Wallace https://servantsofgrace.org/why-jesus-still-matters-with-j-warner-wallace/

Why a Biblical Worldview is Important by Melissa Holmquist https://servantsofgrace.org/why-a-biblical-worldview-is-important/

Tuesday 11/29/2022

Five Favorite Books from 2022 by Scott Hurst https://servantsofgrace.org/five-favorite-books-from-2022/

3 Critical Ways to Pursue Sexual Purity https://servantsofgrace.org/3-critical-ways-to-pursue-sexual-purity/

Are You are Hearing the True Gospel of Jesus Christ or the Antichrist Prosperity Gospel? by Jayme Lawson https://servantsofgrace.org/are-you-are-hearing-the-true-gospel-of-jesus-christ-or-the-antichrist-prosperity-gospel/ 

Wed 11/30/2022

Friendship to the Hurting During the Holidays by Joey Tomlinson https://servantsofgrace.org/friendship-to-the-hurting-during-the-holidays/

The Fear of God and the Fear of Man https://servantsofgrace.org/the-fear-of-god-and-the-fear-of-man/

Thursday 12/1/2022

Why Jesus Being From Nazareth Was Derogatory https://servantsofgrace.org/why-jesus-being-from-nazareth-derogatory/

Pursuing Purity in an Age of Impurity  https://servantsofgrace.org/pursuing-purity-in-an-age-of-impurity/

Friendship to the Hurting During the Holidays by Joey Tomlinson  https://servantsofgrace.org/friendship-to-the-hurting-during-the-holidays/

Friday 12/2/2022

He Will Never Let You Down  https://servantsofgrace.org/he-will-never-let-you-down/

Counseling for Joy at Christmas by Heath Lambert https://servantsofgrace.org/counseling-for-joy-at-christmas/

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email