Posted On November 30, 2019

Weekly Roundup 11/25/2019-11/30/2019

by | Nov 30, 2019 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/25/2019-11/30/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 11/25/2019

Derek Thomas- John Calvin for a New Reformation https://servantsofgrace.org/derek-thomas-john-calvin-for-a-new-reformation/

I Was, and You… by Tim Shorey https://servantsofgrace.org/i-was-and-you/

The Fruit of the Spirit Is, Part One by Katie Faris https://servantsofgrace.org/the-fruit-of-the-spirit-is-part-one/

Tuesday 11/26/2019

Making Church a Safe Place for Sorrow by Christine Chappell https://servantsofgrace.org/making-church-a-safe-place-for-sorrow/

The Fruit of the Spirit Is, Part Two by Katie Faris https://servantsofgrace.org/the-fruit-of-the-spirit-is-part-two/

The Irish and Baptist Identity of Thomas Patient by Micah Casewell https://servantsofgrace.org/the-irish-and-baptist-identity-of-thomas-patient/

Wed 11/27/2019

To Lead Others, Become a Disciple by Mark Dever https://servantsofgrace.org/to-lead-others-become-a-disciple/

Reenchanting Humanity: A Theology of Mankind by Owen Strachan reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/reenchanting-humanity-a-theology-of-mankind-by-owen-strachan/

Living in the Spirit by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/living-in-the-spirit/

Thursday 11/28/2019

Systematic Theology – Robert Letham (2019) reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/systematic-theology-robert-letham-2019/

The Christian Grace of Thankfulness https://servantsofgrace.org/the-christian-grace-of-thankfulness/

Gentle Restoration by Ben Wilson https://servantsofgrace.org/gentle-restoration/

Friday 11/29/2019

Redemptive Reversals and the Ironic Overturning of Human Wisdom by G.K. Beale reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/redemptive-reversals-and-the-ironic-overturning-of-human-wisdom/

A Covenant of Love from 1 Samuel 17:55-18:5 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/27-a-covenant-of-lovesermon/

Bear One Another’s Burdens by Ben Wilson https://servantsofgrace.org/bear-one-anothers-burdens/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/20/2021-9/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share3
Reddit
Email
Buffer
Tweet