This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/23/2020-11/28/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 11/23/2020

Faithfulness Amid the Absurd by Davis Wetherell https://servantsofgrace.org/faithfulness-amid-the-absurd/

Carl Trueman– The Rise and Triumph of the Modern Self: Cultural Amnesia, Expressive Individualism, and the Road to Sexual Revolution https://servantsofgrace.org/carl-trueman-the-rise-and-triumph-of-the-modern-self-cultural-amnesia-expressive-individualism-and-the-road-to-sexual-revolution/

Taken Up by God by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/taken-up-by-god/

In Response to Fear, Fear the Lord by Christina Fox https://servantsofgrace.org/in-response-to-fear-fear-the-lord/

Tuesday 11/24/2020

An Unconventional Love Story by Laura Miller https://servantsofgrace.org/an-unconventional-love-story/

Faith in the Promise https:/servantsofgrace.org/faith-in-the-promise/

Without Faith by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/without-faith/

Wed 11/25/2020

Five Things I’m Learning About God While Working at a Gas Station by Daniel Seabaugh https://servantsofgrace.org/five-things-im-learning-about-god-while-working-at-a-gas-station/

Spurgeon on Building an Evangelistic Culture in a Church by Joshua Mills https://servantsofgrace.org/spurgeon-on-building-an-evangelistic-culture-in-a-church/

Noah Built an Ark by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/noah-built-an-ark/

Thursday 11/26/2020

A Story of Two Hills by Jake Fairfield https://servantsofgrace.org/a-story-of-two-hills/

The Meaning And Purpose Of The Pastoral Epistles https://servantsofgrace.org/the-meaning-and-purpose-of-the-pastoral-epistles/

Abraham Went Out by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/abraham-went-out/

Friday 11/27/2020

Sarah Conceived by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/sarah-conceived/

Singing The New Song from Revelation 14:1-5 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/36-singing-the-new-songsermon/

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email