Posted On November 16, 2019

Weekly Roundup 11/11/2019-11/16/2019

by | Nov 16, 2019 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/11/2019-11/16/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 11/11/2019

Thomas Kidd- America’s Religious History: Faith, Politics, and the Shaping of a Nation https://servantsofgrace.org/thomas-kidd-americas-religious-history-faith-politics-and-the-shaping-of-a-nation/

Fighting Pastoral Covetousness with Contentment in Christ by Darryl Dash https://servantsofgrace.org/fighting-pastoral-covetousness-with-contentment-in-christ/

Cast Out the Slave Master by Russ Meek https://servantsofgrace.org/cast-out-the-slave-master/

Living Next Door to Urkel by Cassie Langford https://servantsofgrace.org/living-next-door-to-urkel/

Tuesday 11/12/2019

Emblems of the Infinite King by J. Ryan Lister reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/emblems-of-the-infinite-king-by-j-ryan-lister/

Get Ready for Preaching through the Incarnation and the Second Coming by Mike Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/get-ready-for-preaching-through-the-incarnation-and-the-second-coming/

The Yoke that Gives Us Freedom by Paola Barrera https://servantsofgrace.org/the-yoke-that-gives-us-freedom/

Wed 11/13/2019

Four Practical Ways to Connect with the Older Generation in Your Church by Taylor Cain https://servantsofgrace.org/four-practical-ways-to-connect-with-the-older-generation-in-your-church/

O Sweetest Exchange in Christ Alone by Drew Cox https://servantsofgrace.org/o-sweetest-exchange-in-christ-alone/

Thursday 11/14/2019

The Importance of Encouragement in the Christian Life https://servantsofgrace.org/the-importance-of-encouragement-in-the-christian-life/

What Really Counts by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/what-really-counts/

Friday 11/15/2019

King Saul’s Armor from 1 Samuel 17:31-40 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/25-king-sauls-armorsermon/

The Effects of Leaven by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-effects-of-leaven/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 10/11/2021-10/16/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/11/2021-10/16/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/11/2021-10/16/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/4/2021-10/9/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/4/2021-10/9/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/4/2021-10/9/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/27/2021-10/2/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/27/2021-10/2/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/27/2021-10/2/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/20/2021-9/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share9
Tweet2
Reddit
Email
Buffer