Posted On October 14, 2017

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/9/2017-10/14/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 10/9/2017

Episode 116- Christina Fox– Closer Than a Sister: How Union with Christ helps Friendships to Flourish https://servantsofgrace.org/episode-116-christina-fox-closer-sister-union-christ-helps-friendships-flourish/

The Son of God and the New Creation by Graeme Goldsworthy reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/son-god-new-creation-graeme-goldsworthy/

Be Busy Well by Christy Britton https://servantsofgrace.org/be-busy-well/

Behold the Beauty by Jason Garwood https://servantsofgrace.org/behold-the-beauty/

Tuesday 10/10/2017

Making Quality Time During your First Years of Marriage  by Lara Dentremont https://servantsofgrace.org/making-quality-time-first-years-marriage/

Weapons in the Fight Against Anxiety and Fear by  Jason Helopoulos https://servantsofgrace.org/weapons-fight-anxiety-fear/

Wed 10/11/2017-

How God is Glorified in the Failures of Motherhood by Liz Wann https://servantsofgrace.org/god-glorified-failures-motherhood/

Seven Ways to Wage War Against Sin by Chris Poblete https://servantsofgrace.org/seven-ways-to-wage-war-against-sin/

Loneliness and the Call to Community by Christina Fox https://servantsofgrace.org/loneliness-call-community/

Thursday 10/12/2017-

Episode 117- Sola Scriptura: Returning to the Fount of the Word https://servantsofgrace.org/episode-117-sola-scriptura-returning-to-the-fount-of-the-word/

Should Younger Women Instruct Older Women? by Gaye Clark https://servantsofgrace.org/younger-women-instruct-older-women/

The Mustard Seed Principles: Help and Hope for Struggling Churches and Disappointed Disciples by Mike Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/mustard-seed-principles-help-hope-struggling-churches-disappointed-disciples/

Friday 10/13/2017

Episode 4- How Do I Gracious Deal With Selfish Or Narcissistic People? https://servantsofgrace.org/episode-4-gracious-deal-selfish-narcissistic-people/

The Five Solas: Sola Scriptura by David Dunham https://servantsofgrace.org/five-solas-sola-scriptura/

Luther and Discipleship by Josh Buice https://servantsofgrace.org/luther-and-discipleship/

Saturday 10/14/2017

Why is the Reformation Important for Daily Living? by Kevin Carson https://servantsofgrace.org/reformation-important-daily-living/

Which Joy Rules Your Heart? by Brian Hedges https://servantsofgrace.org/joy-rules-heart/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tweet9
Share1
Reddit
Email
Buffer