This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/13/2014-10/18/2014. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 10/13/2014-

Can I Really Trust the Bible? reviewed by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/can-i-really-trust-the-bible/

Five Helpful Tips to Better Writing (And Blogging) by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/five-helpful-tips-to-better-writing-and-blogging/

Tuesday 10/14/2014-

Know the Creeds and Councils reviewed by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/know-the-creeds-and-councils/

Rest by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/rest/

Wed 10/15/2014-

Can I Really Trust the Bible? reviewed by Zach Kendrick https://servantsofgrace.org/can-i-really-trust-the-bible-2/

I Will Set No Evil Thing Before My Eyes by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/i-will-set-no-evil-thing-before-my-eyes/

Thursday 10/16/2014-

Songs of a Suffering King: The Grand Christ Hymn of Psalms 1-8 reviewed by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/songs-of-a-suffering-king-the-grand-christ-hymn-of-psalms-1-8/

Faithfully Serve the Lord by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/faithfully-serve-the-lord/

Friday 10/17/2014

Date Your Wife reviewed by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/date-your-wife/

Why God Does What He Does by Jeff Medders https://servantsofgrace.org/why-god-does-what-he-does/

Sermon Jesus On Prayer: Learning From The Master From The Lord’s Prayer from Luke 11:1-4 by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/2-jesus-on-prayer-learning-from-the-master-from-the-lords-prayersermon/

Saturday 10/18/2014

Sermon: The Power of Love 1 John 4:12-21 by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/14-the-power-of-lovesermon/

The Secret Sauce of Church Planting by Jeff Medders https://servantsofgrace.org/the-secret-sauce-of-church-planting/