Posted On October 24, 2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/19/2020-10/24/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 10/19/2020

10 Things You Should Know about the Reformation by Tim Chester https://servantsofgrace.org/10-things-you-should-know-about-the-reformation/

What is the Essential Virtue Pastors Should Model and Teach? by William Farley https://servantsofgrace.org/what-is-the-essential-virtue-pastors-should-model-and-teach/

William Osborne- Divine Blessing and the Fullness of Life in the Presence of God https://servantsofgrace.org/william-osbourne-divine-blessing-and-the-fullness-of-life-in-the-presence-of-god/

Into Holy Places by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/into-holy-places/

Tuesday 10/20/2020

Why the Reformation Isn’t Over by Michael Reeves https://servantsofgrace.org/why-the-reformation-isnt-over/

Delighting in Doctrine a new episode of Women’s Hope https://servantsofgrace.org/delighting-in-doctrine/

Faith and the Word of God https://servantsofgrace.org/faith-and-the-word-of-god/

Not Repeatedly by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/not-repeatedly/

Wed 10/21/2020

God, Where Are You When I Need You? by Tom Sugimura https://servantsofgrace.org/god-where-are-you-when-i-need-you/

An MRI, Panic, and the Fragility of Me: What Panic Feels Like by Tim Shorey https://servantsofgrace.org/an-mri-panic-and-the-fragility-of-me-what-panic-feels-like/

When Christ Appears by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/when-christ-appears/

2 Essential Doctrines of the Reformation by Matthew Barrett https://servantsofgrace.org/2-essential-doctrines-of-the-reformation/

Thursday 10/22/2020

The Forgotten Women of the Reformation by Stephen Nichols https://servantsofgrace.org/the-forgotten-women-of-the-reformation/

Why Jesus’ Desire To Give God The Cup Did Not Diminish His Love https://servantsofgrace.org/why-jesus-desire-to-give-god-the-cup-did-not-diminish-his-love/

The Sacrifices of the Law by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-sacrifices-of-the-law/

Friday 10/23/2020

What Did the Reformers Think of the Church Fathers? https://servantsofgrace.org/what-did-the-reformers-think-of-the-church-fathers/

The 7th Trumpet from Revelation 11:15-19 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/31-the-7th-trumpet-sermon/

Ineffectual Blood by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/ineffectual-blood/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Reddit
Email
Buffer
Tweet