Posted On October 20, 2018

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/15/2018-10/20/2018. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 10/15/2018

All That’s Good by Hannah Anderson reviewed by Laura Lundgren https://servantsofgrace.org/all-thats-good-by-hannah-anderson/

Calming the Chaos of Sundays by Angela Jeffcott https://servantsofgrace.org/calming-the-chaos-of-sundays/

Scott Redd– The Wholeness Imperative: How Christ Unifies our Desires, Identity and Impact in the World https://servantsofgrace.org/scott-redd-the-wholeness-imperative-how-christ-unifies-our-desires-identity-and-impact-in-the-world/

Gain from Wrongdoing by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/gain-from-wrongdoing/

Tuesday 10/16/2018

Pastor: Are You a Ceo or a Christian Shepherd? by Mike Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/pastor-are-you-a-ceo-or-a-christian-shepherd/

Living Water that Satisfies in the Word of God by Laura Lundgren https://servantsofgrace.org/living-water-that-satisfies-in-the-word-of-god/

Sports and the Christian Family by Kyle Bjerga https://servantsofgrace.org/sports-and-the-christian-family/

Wed 10/17/2018

The Friend Who Forgives: A True Story About how Peter Failed and Jesus Forgave by Dan Dewitt and Catalina Echeverri reviewed by Joey Tomlinson  https://servantsofgrace.org/the-friend-who-forgives-a-true-story-about-how-peter-failed-and-jesus-forgave-by-dan-dewitt-and-catalina-echeverri/

Unaware of Our Slavery by Laura Lundgren  https://servantsofgrace.org/unaware-of-our-slavery/

Lloyd-Jones on the Mystery of the Trinity by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/lloyd-jones-on-the-mystery-of-the-trinity/

Thursday 10/18/2018

Envy Forgets Eternity by Paul David Tripp https://servantsofgrace.org/envy-forgets-eternity/

Entangled Again by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/entangled-again/

White Picket Fences by Amy Julia Becker reviewed by Laura Lundgren https://servantsofgrace.org/white-picket-fences-by-amy-julia-becker/

Friday 10/19/2018

Four Traps to Avoid When You Suffer by Paul David Tripp https://servantsofgrace.org/four-traps-to-avoid-when-you-suffer/

Remember the Word by Dave Jenkins  https://servantsofgrace.org/remember-the-word/

Regular Pastors Have Regular Devotions by Landon Coleman https://servantsofgrace.org/regular-pastors-have-regular-devotions/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 5/3/2021-5/8/2021

Weekly Roundup 5/3/2021-5/8/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/3/2021-5/8/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/3/2021-5/7/2021

Weekly Roundup 5/3/2021-5/7/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/26/2021-5/1/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 4/19/2021-4/24/2021

Weekly Roundup 4/19/2021-4/24/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/19/2021-4/24/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 4/19/2021-4/24/2021

Weekly Roundup of Links 4/19/2021-4/24/2021

This is our weekly roundup of links for 4/19/2021-4/24/2021 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. The top ten most-read articles and media content on our website this past week. Scott Mehl-- Loving Messy...

Weekly Roundup 4/12/2021-4/17/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/12/2021-4/17/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 4/12/2021-4/17/2021

Weekly Roundup of Links 4/12/2021-4/17/2021

This is our weekly roundup of links for 4/12/2021-4/17/2021 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. The top ten most-read articles and media content on our website this past week. Ellen Mary Dykas-- Toxic...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share4
Tweet2
Reddit
Email
Buffer