Weekly Roundup 10/14/2019-10/19/2019

Posted On October 19, 2019

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/14/2019-10/19/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 10/14/2019

How to Keep from Falling Away: A Study from Hebrews by Tim Shorey https://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-keep-from-falling-away-a-study-from-hebrews/

Hospitality and Entertaining Angels by Laura Baxter https://servantsofgrace.org/hospitality-and-entertaining-angels/

Jason Meyer- Don’t Lose Heart: Gospel Hope for the Discouraged Soul https://servantsofgrace.org/jason-meyer-dont-lose-heart-gospel-hope-for-the-discouraged-soul/

Should Mom Be The Lead Parent? by William Farley https://servantsofgrace.org/should-mom-be-the-lead-parent/

Tuesday 10/15/2019

Lessons From Ruth a Lioness by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/lessons-from-ruth-a-lioness/

Abraham’s one offspring by Laura Baxter https://servantsofgrace.org/abrahams-one-offspring/

Letters to Our Students– “You are a Living Legacy: The Continuing Power of Catechetical Training” by Dr. Mike Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/letters-to-our-students-you-are-a-living-legacy-the-continuing-power-of-catechetical-training/

Wed 10/16/2019

Getting to the Heart of Biblical Discipleship Part 3 https://servantsofgrace.org/getting-to-the-heart-of-biblical-discipleship-part-3/

Inheritance by the Promise by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/inheritance-by-the-promise/

Thursday 10/17/2019

Cultivating Godly Character While Waiting on the Lord https://servantsofgrace.org/cultivating-godly-character-while-waiting-on-the-lord/

Why Then the Law? by Russ Meek https://servantsofgrace.org/why-then-the-law/

Friday 10/18/2019

The Law and the Promises by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-law-and-the-promises/

Looking On The Heart from 1 Samuel 16:1-3 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/22-looking-on-the-heartsermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 6/29/2020-7/4/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/29/2020-7/4/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/29/2020-7/4/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/22/2020-6/27/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/15/2020-6/20/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/15/2020-6/20/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/15/2020-6/20/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/8/2020-6/13/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/8/2020-6/13/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/8/2020-6/13/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/1/2020-6/6/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/1/2020-6/6/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/1/2020-6/6/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 5/25/2020-5/30/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share9
Tweet2
Reddit
Pin
Share