Weekly Roundup 10/1/2018-10/6/2018

Posted On October 6, 2018

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/1/2018-10/6/2018. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 10/1/2018

Out of the Mud Pit by Janelle Rimmereid https://servantsofgrace.org/out-of-the-mud-pit/

Everyone Needs a Reminder by Laura Lundgren https://servantsofgrace.org/everyone-needs-a-reminder/

Justin Huffman- Adorned How To Grow A Biblically Beautiful Church: An Exegesis of Titus 2 https://servantsofgrace.org/justin-huffman-adorned-how-to-grow-a-biblically-beautiful-church-an-exegesis-of-titus-2/ 

How to Prepare a Bible Study by Mike Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-prepare-a-bible-study/

Tuesday 10/2/2018

What My God Says That I Will Speak: Faithful Preaching in 2 Chronicles by Cale Fauver https://servantsofgrace.org/what-my-god-says-that-i-will-speak-faithful-preaching-in-2-chronicles/

Waiting on the Turning Point by Brianna Lambert https://servantsofgrace.org/waiting-on-the-turning-point/

More than a Myth by Laura Lundgren https://servantsofgrace.org/more-than-a-myth/

Work Smarter Not Harder https://servantsofgrace.org/work-smarter-not-harder/

Wed 10/3/2018

Six Truths about Parenting That Reorient Everything by Paul David Tripp https://servantsofgrace.org/six-truths-about-parenting-that-reorient-everything/

The Prophecy of Scripture by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-prophecy-of-scripture/

The Warnings and Comforts of God’s Attributes by James Williams  https://servantsofgrace.org/the-warnings-and-comforts-of-gods-attributes/

Thursday 10/4/2018

How Should I Give a Testimony? by David Schrock https://servantsofgrace.org/how-should-i-give-a-testimony/

Josh Moody- How the Bible Can Change Your Life: Answers to the Ten Most Common Questions about the Bible https://servantsofgrace.org/josh-moody-how-the-bible-can-change-your-life-answers-to-the-ten-most-common-questions-about-the-bible/

2nd Peter 2:1 and the Issue of Effectual Atonement by Matt Perman https://servantsofgrace.org/2nd-peter-21-and-the-issue-of-effectual-atonement/

Friday 10/5/2018

How to Be a Profitable and Encouraging Church Member by Josh Buice https://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-be-a-profitable-and-encouraging-church-member/

The Arrest of Jesus from John 18:1-11 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/100-the-arrest-of-jesussermon/

In Their Greed by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/in-their-greed/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 6/29/2020-7/4/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/29/2020-7/4/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/29/2020-7/4/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/22/2020-6/27/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/15/2020-6/20/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/15/2020-6/20/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/15/2020-6/20/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/8/2020-6/13/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/8/2020-6/13/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/8/2020-6/13/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/1/2020-6/6/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/1/2020-6/6/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/1/2020-6/6/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 5/25/2020-5/30/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Reddit
Pin
Share
Email