Posted On January 30, 2021

Weekly Roundup 1/25/2021-1/30/2021

by | Jan 30, 2021 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/25/2021-1/30/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 1/25/2021

Let Love Continue by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/let-love-continue/

Faithfulness in Waiting by Alexa Mahan https://servantsofgrace.org/faithfulness-in-waiting/

Tuesday 1/26/2021

Those in Prison by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/those-in-prison/

A Call to Holiness  https://servantsofgrace.org/a-call-to-holiness/

Social Media and the Glory of God https://servantsofgrace.org/social-media-and-the-glory-of-god/

Wed 1/27/2021

Called to Suffer by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/called-to-suffer/

How Can I Know God’s Will? by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/how-can-i-know-gods-will/

Honorable Marriage by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/honorable-marriage/

Thursday 1/28/2021

Stand Strong for Christ by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/stand-strong-for-christ/

Be Content by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/be-content/

The Meaning Of Those Who Were Raised To Life At Jesus’ Death https://servantsofgrace.org/the-meaning-of-those-who-were-raised-to-life-at-jesus-death/

Friday 1/29/2021

Remember Your Leaders by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/remember-your-leaders/

The Mystery of the Woman and the Beast from Revelation 17:7-8 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-mystery-of-the-woman-and-the-beast/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/20/2021-9/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share3
Reddit
Email
Buffer
Tweet