This is our weekly roundup of links for 6/11/2018-6/16/2018 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Articles from Around the Internet:

  1. How to Deal With Anyone People by Jeremy Pierre over at Table Talk Magazine. https://tabletalkmagazine.com/posts/2018/06/how-to-deal-with-annoying-people/

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. You Are What You Imitate by Christina Fox over at TGC. https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/article/you-are-imitate/
  2. 3 Tear Wrought Lessons on Suffering by Justin Huffman over at GCD. http://gcdiscipleship.com/2018/06/12/3-tear-wrought-lessons-on-suffering/
  3. 3 Ways I’m Nuturing My Emotional Intelligence by Costi Hinn over at CT Pastors. https://www.christianitytoday.com/pastors/2018/june-web-exclusives/costi-hinn-3-ways-nurturing-emotional-intelligence.html
  4. Everyone is Worshipping Something by Timothy Massaro over at Core Christianity. https://corechristianity.com/resource-library/articles/everyone-is-worshipping-something

The top eleven most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Drew Hunter– Made for Friendship: The Relationship That Halves Our Sorrows and Doubles Our Joys http://servantsofgrace.org/drew-hunter-made-for-friendship-the-relationship-that-halves-our-sorrows-and-doubles-our-joys/
  2. Matthew Barrett– 40 Questions About Salvation http://servantsofgrace.org/matthew-barrett-40-questions-about-salvation/
  3. A Beginners Guide to the Amazing, Infallible Word of God by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/a-beginners-guide-to-the-amazing-infallible-word-of-god/
  4. From Alpha to Omega: A Portrait of Jesus http://servantsofgrace.org/theology-for-life/from-the-alpha-to-the-omega-a-portrait-of-jesus/
  5. A Walk with my father into the Hope of the Father by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/a-walk-with-my-father-into-the-hope-of-the-father/
  6. Growing in Gratitude by Mary Mohler reviewed by Joey Tomlinson http://servantsofgrace.org/growing-in-gratitude-by-mary-mohler/
  7. Error Code 404 in the Pastoral Ministry by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/error-code-404-in-the-pastoral-ministry/
  8. David Slays Three Giants by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/david-slays-three-giants/
  9. Love for the Father and His Children by Kurt Strassner http://servantsofgrace.org/love-for-the-father-and-his-children/
  10. Law and Love by Kurt Strassner http://servantsofgrace.org/law-and-love/
  11. I Once Hated My Brother by Taylor Cain http://servantsofgrace.org/i-once-hated-my-brother/