This is our weekly roundup of links for 11/5/2018-11/10/2018 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Articles from Around the Internet:

  1. The Pastor and Pornography a new journal by 9Marks. https://www.9marks.org/journal/the-pastor-and-pornography/

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

1) Sanctification in Motherhood by Christina Fox over at enCourage https://encourage.pcacdm.org/2018/11/05/post-template-85/

2) God Will Help You by Jen Oshman over at GCD. http://gcdiscipleship.com/2018/11/04/god-will-help-you/

3) The Good Discipline by God by Lara D’Entremont over at Whole Magazine. http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/the-good-discipline-from-god#disqus_thread

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Joel Beeke– Reformed Preaching: Proclaiming God’s Word from the Heart of the Preacher to the Heart of His People http://servantsofgrace.org/joel-beeke-reformed-preaching-proclaiming-gods-word-from-the-heart-of-the-preacher-to-the-heart-of-his-people/
  2. The Importance of Preaching Sound Doctrine by Costi Hinn http://servantsofgrace.org/the-importance-of-preaching-sound-doctrine/
  3. Michael Kruger– Christianity at the Crossroads: How the Second Century Shaped the Future of the Church http://servantsofgrace.org/michael-kruger-christianity-at-the-crossroads-how-the-second-century-shaped-the-future-of-the-church/
  4. Expository Preaching: Scripture and the Church http://servantsofgrace.org/expository-preaching-scripture-and-the-church/
  5. Raising the Pastors Kids by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/raising-the-pastors-kids/
  6. Ask the Lord That You Might Grow by Paul Jewell http://servantsofgrace.org/ask-the-lord-that-you-might-grow/
  7. Feeding on the Lord: So Much More Than a Metaphor by David Schrock http://servantsofgrace.org/feeding-on-the-lord-so-much-more-than-a-metaphor/
  8. From Chaos to Cosmos: Creation to New Creation by Sidney Greidanus reviewed by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/from-chaos-to-cosmos-creation-to-new-creation-by-sidney-greidanus/
  9. Preaching is Indispensable by David Prince http://servantsofgrace.org/preaching-is-indispensable/
  10. The Creation of the World by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/the-creation-of-the-world/