This is our weekly roundup of links for 10/1/2018-10/5/2018 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Articles from Around the Internet:

  1.  Perfectionism and Control a new issue of TableTalk. https://tabletalkmagazine.com/issue/2018/10/perfectionism-and-control/

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. Praying for Our Children’s Hearts by Christina Fox over at For the Family. http://forthefamily.org/praying-for-our-childrens-hearts/
  2. Believing the Truth We Know by Lara d’Entremont over at Whole Magazine. http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/believing-the-truth-we-know#disqus_thread
  3. Who are you minister to with your presence? by Christy Britton over at ERLC. https://erlc.com/resource-library/articles/who-are-you-ministering-to-with-your-presence

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Justin Huffman- Adorned How To Grow A Biblically Beautiful Church: An Exegesis of Titus 2 http://servantsofgrace.org/justin-huffman-adorned-how-to-grow-a-biblically-beautiful-church-an-exegesis-of-titus-2/ 
  2. How to Prepare a Bible Study by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-prepare-a-bible-study/
  3. Josh Moody- How the Bible Can Change Your Life: Answers to the Ten Most Common Questions about the Bible http://servantsofgrace.org/josh-moody-how-the-bible-can-change-your-life-answers-to-the-ten-most-common-questions-about-the-bible/
  4. Waiting on the Turning Point by Brianna Lambert http://servantsofgrace.org/waiting-on-the-turning-point/
  5. Out of the Mud Pit by Janelle Rimmereid http://servantsofgrace.org/out-of-the-mud-pit/
  6. How to Be a Profitable and Encouraging Church Member by Josh Buice http://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-be-a-profitable-and-encouraging-church-member/
  7. Work Smarter Not Harder http://servantsofgrace.org/work-smarter-not-harder/
  8. Everyone Needs a Reminder by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/everyone-needs-a-reminder/
  9. What My God Says That I Will Speak: Faithful Preaching in 2 Chronicles by Cale Fauver http://servantsofgrace.org/what-my-god-says-that-i-will-speak-faithful-preaching-in-2-chronicles/
  10. Six Truths about Parenting That Reorient Everything by Paul David Tripp http://servantsofgrace.org/six-truths-about-parenting-that-reorient-everything/