weekly roundupThis is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/11/2015-5/16/2015. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 5/11/2015-

Coming of Age: Embracing A Biblical Manhood by Cody Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/coming-of-age-embracing-a-biblical-manhood/

Side By Side Walking With Others In Wisdom And Love reviewed by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/side-by-side-walking-with-others-in-wisdom-and-love/

Jesus’ Absolute Calls to Discipleship by Matt Perman http://servantsofgrace.org/jesus-absolute-calls-to-discipleship/

Tuesday 5/12/2015-

Good News About Satan: A Gospel Look at Spiritual Warfare reviewed by Mike Boiling http://servantsofgrace.org/good-news-about-satan-a-gospel-look-at-spiritual-warfare/

The Illuminating Work of the Holy Spirit in Daily Bible Reading and Discipleship by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/the-illuminating-work-of-the-holy-spirit-in-daily-bible-reading-and-discipleship/

Wed 5/13/2015-

Why Do I Suffer?: Suffering and the Sovereignty of God reviewed by Mike Boiling http://servantsofgrace.org/why-do-i-suffer-suffering-and-the-sovereignty-of-god/

Three Beliefs You Must Have to Grow a Healthy, Praying Church by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/3-beliefs-you-must-have-to-grow-a-healthy-praying-church/

Thursday 5/14/2015-

God’s Battle Plan for the Mind reviewed by Jonathan Tomes http://servantsofgrace.org/book-review-gods-battle-plan-for-the-mind-by-david-w-saxton/

Faithfulness, Focus, and Fruitfulness by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/faithfulness-focus-and-fruitfulness/

Friday 5/15/2015

A Christian’s Pocket Guide to Loving the Old Testament reviewed by Mike Boiling http://servantsofgrace.org/a-christians-pocket-guide-to-loving-the-old-testament/

Four Essentials for Cultivating Disciples by Mathew Sims http://servantsofgrace.org/four-essentials-for-cultivating-disciples/

Five Encouragements for Cultivating Holiness by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/five-encouragements-for-cultivating-holiness/

Saturday 5/16/2014

Gospel Centered Counseling How Christ Changes Lives reviewed by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/gospel-centered-counseling-how-christ-changes-lives/

Four Steps to Embracing Doctrine Humbly by Mike Leake http://servantsofgrace.org/four-steps-to-embracing-doctrine-humbly/