This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/16/2018-4/21/2018. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 4/16/2018

The Word of Christ by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/the-word-of-christ/

Episode 141– Nick Roark–Biblical Theology How the Church Faithfully Teaches the Gospel http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-141-nick-roark-biblical-theology-how-the-church-faithfully-teaches-the-gospel/

When My Anger Collided with the Goodness of God by Jakell Farmer. http://servantsofgrace.org/when-my-anger-collided-with-the-goodness-of-god/

Tuesday 4/17/2018

Serving the Lord Jesus, in All of Life, for His Glory by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/serving-the-lord-jesus-in-all-of-life-for-his-glory/

The Greatness of God and Goodness of His Purpose by Justin Huffman. http://servantsofgrace.org/the-greatness-of-god-and-goodness-of-his-purpose/ 

Biblical Theology – Nick Roark and Robert Cline (2018) reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-theology-nick-roark-and-robert-cline-2018/

Wed 4/18/2018

Praying to God, Talking to People by Wei Feng Ho. http://servantsofgrace.org/praying-to-god-talking-to-people/

The Kingdom of God and the Glory of the Cross – Patrick Schreiner (2018) reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/the-kingdom-of-god-and-the-glory-of-the-cross-patrick-schreiner-2018/ 

10 Things You Should Know about Christian Hospitality by Rosaria Butterfield http://servantsofgrace.org/10-things-you-should-know-about-christian-hospitality/

Thursday 4/19/2018

Gracious Speech by Dave Jenkins. http://servantsofgrace.org/gracious-speech/

Episode 142– Brian Hedges– Watchfulness: Recovering a Lost Spiritual Discipline http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-142-brian-hedges-watchfulness-recovering-a-lost-spiritual-discipline/ 

New Calvinism: New Reformation or Theological Fad? – Josh Buice, Ed. reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/new-calvinism-new-reformation-or-theological-fad-josh-buice-ed/

Friday 4/20/2018

No Greater Love from John 15:12-17 delivered by Dave Jenkins. http://servantsofgrace.org/87-no-greater-lovesermon/

Lessons from Paul and His Friends by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/lessons-from-paul-and-his-friends/

Why Study the Book of Judges? by Miles Van Pelt http://servantsofgrace.org/why-study-the-book-of-judges/