This is our weekly roundup of links for 8/19/2019-8/24/2019 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

1) The Sufficiency, Inerrancy, Infallibility, and Authority of Scripture Part one of an interview with Dave Jenkins over at the By His Grace show. https://www.andycain.org/by-his-grace/by-his-grace-episode-24-part-1-with-special-guest-dave-jenkins-on-the-sufficiency-inerrancy-infallibility-authority-of-scripture

2) The Sufficiency of Scripture Part two of an interview with Dave Jenkins on the By His Grace show. https://www.andycain.org/by-his-grace/by-his-grace-episode-25-part-2-with-special-guest-dave-jenkins-on-the-sufficiency-of-scripture

3) What is the Holy Spirit’s Power by Dave Jenkins over at Christianity.com. https://www.christianity.com/wiki/holy-spirit/what-is-holy-spirit-power.html

4) 5 Ways to Teach Kids to Love Church Planting by Gaye Clark over at TGC. https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/article/5-ways-teach-kids-love-church-planting/

5) The Happiest Place on Earth by Jen Hesse over at Unlocking the Bible. https://unlockingthebible.org/2019/08/happiest-place-earth/

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Breaking The Cycle of Abuse and Become the Parent I Never Had by Jennifer Greenberg http://servantsofgrace.org/breaking-the-cycle-of-abuse-and-become-the-parent-i-never-had/
  2. The Greatest News in the World by Jake Bull http://servantsofgrace.org/the-greatest-news-in-the-world/
  3. Tim Keesee– Portraits From the Gospel’s Global Advance http://servantsofgrace.org/tim-keesee-portraits-from-the-gospels-global-advance/
  4. This Present Reality Is Not Ultimate by Russ Meek http://servantsofgrace.org/this-present-reality-is-not-ultimate/
  5. Resting on God’s Unchanging Grace in a Culture That is Always Changing by Kimberly Cummings http://servantsofgrace.org/resting-on-gods-unchanging-grace-in-a-culture-that-is-always-changing/
  6. Learn to Study the Bible as a Teacher of the Word by Lara D’Entremont http://servantsofgrace.org/learn-to-study-the-bible-as-a-teacher-of-the-word/
  7. Practical Tips to Prepare for the End of Life by John Dunlop http://servantsofgrace.org/practical-tips-to-prepare-for-the-end-of-life/
  8. One Question God Always Answers by Christina Fox http://servantsofgrace.org/one-question-god-always-answers/
  9. Into His Presence: A Theology of Intimacy with God By Tim L. Anderson http://servantsofgrace.org/into-his-presence-a-theology-of-intimacy-with-god-by-tim-l-anderson/
  10. Embracing Our Finitude by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/embracing-our-finitude/