This is our weekly roundup of links for 8/12/2019-8/17/2019 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. Somehow, My Baby is Turning 13 by Katie Faris over at Her View From Home. https://herviewfromhome.com/teen-my-baby-is-turning-13/
  2. What Does Psalm 139 Mean by “Fearfully and Wonderfully Made”? by Dave Jenkins over at Christianity.com https://www.christianity.com/wiki/bible/what-does-psalm-139-mean-fearfully-and-wonderfully-made.html
  3. Women’s Ministry Leader Survival Guide Tool #3: If You Don’t Feel by Christina Fox over at Revive Our Hearts. https://www.reviveourhearts.com/leaders/blog/womens-ministry-leader-survival-guide-tool-3-if-yo/
  4. Songs of the Saints: Hold Me Fast Through Sleepless Nights by Lara D’Entremont over at Morning by Morning. https://www.morningbymorning.org/2019/08/13/songs-of-the-saints-hold-me-fast-through-sleepless-nights/
  5. What Is The Difference Between God’s Manifest Presence and Omnipresence? https://www.christianity.com/wiki/god/what-is-the-difference-between-god-s-manifest-presence-and-omnipresence.html
  6. Liberty from Prosperity Theology Is an Opportunity to Be Light by Costi Hinn over at Eternal Perspective Ministries. https://www.epm.org/blog/2019/Aug/14/costi-hinn-prosperity-theology-light

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Iain M. Duguid- The Gospel, Spiritual Warfare, and the Christian Life http://servantsofgrace.org/iain-m-duguid-the-gospel-spiritual-warfare-and-the-christian-life/
  2. The Gospel and the Human Heart: How Hope in Christ Changes Hearts and Lives by Joseph Hamrick http://servantsofgrace.org/the-gospel-and-the-human-heart-how-hope-in-christ-changes-hearts-and-lives/
  3. What’s So Wrong With “Forgiving God”: Four Critical Truths about God and the Gospel by Kimberly Cummings http://servantsofgrace.org/whats-so-wrong-with-forgiving-god-four-critical-truths-about-god-and-the-gospel/
  4. When He’s Not the Spiritual Leader of Your Dreams by Lara D’Entremont http://servantsofgrace.org/when-hes-not-the-spiritual-leader-of-your-dreams/
  5. 10 Things You Should Know about Persecution by Tim Keesee http://servantsofgrace.org/10-things-you-should-know-about-persecution/
  6. Comparing Wisdom and Folly by Ben Wilson http://servantsofgrace.org/comparing-wisdom-and-folly/
  7. Wealth With No Joy by Ben Wilson http://servantsofgrace.org/wealth-with-no-joy/
  8. Disciplines of A Godly Man by R. Kent Hughes reviewed by Zack Kendrick http://servantsofgrace.org/disciplines-of-a-godly-man-by-r-kent-hughes/
  9. Fearing God and Holding to the Truth by Paul Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/fearing-god-and-holding-to-the-truth/
  10. A Candle in the Dark by Michael Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/a-candle-in-the-dark/