Posted On July 14, 2018

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/9/2018-7/14/2018

by | Jul 14, 2018 | Academic Work, Resources

This is our weekly roundup of links for 7/9/2018-7/14/2018 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Articles from Around the Internet:

  1. How To Affair-Proof Your Pastor by Jared C. Wilson over at FTC. https://ftc.co/resource-library/blog-entries/how-to-affair-proof-your-pastor
  2. Having Faith in Doubt: A Response to Steven Furtick by Dr. Owen Strachan. http://www.patheos.com/blogs/thoughtlife/2018/07/having-faith-in-doubt-a-response-to-steven-furtick/

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. The Difference Between Selfish and Holy Ambition by Christy Britton over at GCD. http://gcdiscipleship.com/2018/07/08/the-difference-between-selfish-and-holy-ambition/
  2. Do We Need a Still Small Voice Before we Obey by Liz Wanna over at Revive Our Hearts. https://www.reviveourhearts.com/true-woman/blog/do-we-need-still-small-voice-we-obey/
  3. Rejoice Always by Lara D’Entremont over at Whole Magazine.  http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/rejoice-always
  4. 3 Ways To Help Your Children Navigate Gaming by Christina Fox over at ERLC. https://erlc.com/resource-library/articles/3-ways-to-help-your-children-navigate-gaming
  5. 3 Reasons to Give Away Our Books by Taylor Cain over at FTC. https://ftc.co/resource-library/blog-entries/3-reasons-to-give-away-our-books

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Bruce Ashford- Letters to an American Christian https://servantsofgrace.org/bruce-ashford-letters-to-an-american-christian/
  2. Landon Coleman- Pastor to Pastor Practical Advice for Regular Pastors https://servantsofgrace.org/landon-coleman-pastor-to-pastor-practical-advice-for-regular-pastors/
  3. John Calvin- Theologian Forged by Fire by P.J. Mills https://servantsofgrace.org/john-calvin-theologian-forged-by-fire/
  4. Job-like Hope In Job-like Times by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/job-like-hope-in-job-like-times/
  5. A Living Hope in Any Circumstance by Clayton Kraby https://servantsofgrace.org/a-living-hope-in-any-circumstance/
  6. The Providence of God in Evangelism by Joshua Mills https://servantsofgrace.org/the-providence-of-god-in-evangelism/
  7. The Story of and the Suffering by Christina Fox https://servantsofgrace.org/the-story-and-the-suffering/
  8. Six Ingredients of True Friendship by Drew Hunter https://servantsofgrace.org/six-ingredients-of-true-friendship/
  9. Four Solid Rocks Admit Stormy Weather by Rick Hanna  https://servantsofgrace.org/four-solid-rocks-admit-stormy-weather/
  10. Advice to a Struggling Christian on Assurance https://servantsofgrace.org/advice-to-a-struggling-christian-on-assurance/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 1/17/2022-1/22/2022

Weekly Roundup 1/17/2022-1/22/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/17/2022-1/22/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 1/10-1/15/2022

Weekly Roundup 1/10-1/15/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/9/2022-1/15/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 1/2/2022-1/8/2022

Weekly Roundup 1/2/2022-1/8/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/2/2022-1/8/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 12/27/2021-1/1/2021

Weekly Roundup 12/27/2021-1/1/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/27/2021-1/1/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 12/20/2021-12/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 12/20/2021-12/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/20/2021-12/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 12/13/2021-12/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 12/13/2021-12/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/13/2021-12/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share3
Tweet3
Email
Reddit
Share