This is our weekly roundup of links for 7/8/2019-7/13/2019 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Roundup of articles from around the internet

  1. Why I Like to Read Biographies, And Why You Should Too by Jason K. Allen over at FTC. https://ftc.co/resource-library/blog-entries/why-i-like-to-read-biographies-and-why-you-should-too
  2. Why Pastors Should Engage Bavinck’s Reformed Dogmatics by John Bolt over at FTC. https://ftc.co/resource-library/blog-entries/why-pastors-should-engage-bavincks-reformed-dogmatics

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. The Legalist’s Final Rest: Six Reasons to Read Galatians Again by Jeff Robinson over at Desiring God. https://www.desiringgod.org/articles/the-legalists-final-rest
  2. Give Moms the Gospel by Christina Fox over at Revive Our Hearts. https://www.reviveourhearts.com/leaders/blog/give-moms-gospel/
  3. The Sanctifying Work of Being a Mom by Christina Fox over at ByFaith. https://byfaithonline.com/the-sanctifying-work-of-being-a-mom/
  4. You Have a Friend in the Valley by Liz Wann over a Revive Our Hearts. https://www.reviveourhearts.com/true-woman/blog/you-have-friend-valley/

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Darryl Dash- How to Grow: Applying the Gospel to All of Your Life http://servantsofgrace.org/darryl-dash-gospel-habits-for-the-christian-life-in-the-local-church/
  2. Costi Hinn- The Dangers of the Prosperity Gospel and What To Do About It http://servantsofgrace.org/costi-hinn-the-dangers-of-the-prosperity-gospel-and-what-to-do-about-it/
  3. Served by Silence by Sara Fentress http://servantsofgrace.org/served-by-silence/
  4. 5 Ways God’s Majesty in the Minutiae Will Improve Your Day by Kimberly Cummings http://servantsofgrace.org/5-ways-gods-majesty-in-the-minutiae-will-improve-your-day/
  5. Renewing Your Call To Ministry by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/renewing-your-call-to-ministry/
  6. Christ the Divine Son by Joseph Hamrick http://servantsofgrace.org/christ-the-divine-son/
  7. Untangling Emotions – J. Alasdair Groves and Winston T. Smith reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/untanlging-emotions-j-alasdair-groves-and-winston-t-smith/
  8. This One Thing Will Keep Your Pastor Going Year After Year by Christopher Ash http://servantsofgrace.org/this-one-thing-will-keep-your-pastor-going-year-after-year/
  9. The Armor of God by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/the-armor-of-god/
  10. Gospel Readiness by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/gospel-readiness/