Weekly Roundup of Links 6/4/2018-6/9/2018

Posted On June 9, 2018

This is our weekly roundup of links for 6/4/2018-6/9/2018 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Articles from Around the Internet:

  1. 15 Things Seminary Couldn’t Teach Me” Is Not Anti-Seminary, but is Pro-Preventive Medicine by Jeff Robinson over at Am I Called. http://amicalled.com/2018/06/15-things-seminary-couldnt-teach-me-is-not-anti-seminary-but-is-pro-preventive-maintenance/
  2. Church discipline Is a Rescue Operation by Juan Sanchez over at 9Marks. https://www.9marks.org/message/church-discipline-is-a-rescue-operation/

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. The Mandate of Discipleship by Grant Castleberry over at Table Talk. https://tabletalkmagazine.com/article/2018/06/the-mandate-of-discipleship/
  2. When He’s Not the Spiritual Leader You Expected by Lara d’Entremont over at Revive Our Hearts. https://www.reviveourhearts.com/true-woman/blog/when-hes-not-spiritual-leader-you-expected/
  3. Finding a Summer Rhythm by Christina Fox over at For The Family. http://forthefamily.org/finding-a-summer-rhythm/
  4. When We Try to Fight the Battle Alone by Lara d’Entremont over at Whole Magazine. www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/when-we-try-to-fight-the-battle-alone

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. John Crotts–Graciousness: Tempering Truth with Love https://servantsofgrace.org/john-crotts-graciousness-tempering-truth-with-love/
  2. A Beginners Guide to the Amazing, Infallible Word of God by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/a-beginners-guide-to-the-amazing-infallible-word-of-god/
  3. Jason Duesing- Mere Hope: Life in an Age of Cynicism https://servantsofgrace.org/jason-duesing-mere-hope-life-in-an-age-of-cynicism/
  4. From Alpha to Omega: A Portrait of Jesus https://servantsofgrace.org/theology-for-life/from-the-alpha-to-the-omega-a-portrait-of-jesus/
  5. Biblical Counseling Basics by Jeremy Lelek by David Dunham https://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-counseling-basics-by-jeremy-lelek/
  6. The Transformative Power of the Love of God by Christina Fox https://servantsofgrace.org/the-transformative-power-of-the-love-of-god/
  7. If You Met God by Mike Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/if-you-met-god/
  8. How to Assure Our Hearts When We Doubt Our Salvation by Lara Dentremont https://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-assure-our-hearts-when-we-doubt-our-salvation/
  9. Discerning Truth from Error by Joey Tomlinson https://servantsofgrace.org/discerning-truth-from-error/
  10. The Authority of Scripture and the Christian by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/the-authority-of-scripture-and-the-christian/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 6/29/2020-7/4/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/29/2020-7/4/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/29/2020-7/4/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/22/2020-6/27/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/15/2020-6/20/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/15/2020-6/20/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/15/2020-6/20/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/8/2020-6/13/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/8/2020-6/13/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/8/2020-6/13/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/1/2020-6/6/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/1/2020-6/6/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/1/2020-6/6/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 5/25/2020-5/30/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share3
Tweet1
Reddit
Pin
Share