This is our weekly roundup of links for 5/13/2019-5/18/2019 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Roundup of articles from around the internet

  1. A new issue of Credo Magazine: The Impassability of God  https://credomag.com/magazine_issue/the-impassibility-of-god/

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. How to Avoid Speaking Carelessly to Widows by Gaye Clark over at Revive Our Hearts. https://www.reviveourhearts.com/true-woman/blog/how-avoid-speaking-carelessly-widows/
  2. Whose Glory Am I Fighting For? by Lara D’Entremont over at Whole Magazine. http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/whose-glory-am-i-fighting-for#disqus_thread
  3. Don’t Settle for Shallow Living by Christy Britton over at GCD. https://gcdiscipleship.com/article-feed/2019/5/16/dont-settle-for-shallow-living

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Joel Beeke– Reformed Systematic Theology: Volume 1: Revelation and God http://servantsofgrace.org/joel-beeke-reformed-systematic-theology-volume-1-revelation-and-god/
  2. Our new issue of Theology for Life on Doubt http://servantsofgrace.org/theology-for-life/doubt/
  3. The Four Phases of My Writing Development by Andreas Kostenberger http://servantsofgrace.org/the-four-phases-of-my-writing-development/
  4. A Stand for the Authority of the Word and Against Cultural Accommodation by Joseph Hamrick http://servantsofgrace.org/a-stand-for-the-authority-of-the-word-and-against-cultural-accommodation/
  5. The Work of Ministry by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/the-work-of-ministry/
  6. Inerrancy, Infallibility and Word of God http://servantsofgrace.org/inerrancy-infallibility-and-word-of-god/
  7. Bruce Ashford– The Gospel of Our King: Bible, Worldview, and the Mission of Every Christian http://servantsofgrace.org/bruce-ashford-the-gospel-of-our-king-bible-worldview-and-the-mission-of-every-christian/
  8. Christ’s Descension and Ascension: His Glory, Our Privilege by Hayley Sinclair http://servantsofgrace.org/christs-descension-and-ascension-his-glory-our-privilege/
  9. Dark Clouds, Deep Mercy – Mark Vroegop reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/dark-clouds-deep-mercy-mark-vroegop/
  10. The Covenant of Grace in the New Testament by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/the-covenant-of-grace-in-the-new-testament/