Posted On March 2, 2019

Weekly Roundup of Links 2/25/2018-3/2/2019

by | Mar 2, 2019 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of links for 2/25/2018-3/2/2019 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. Practical Tips for Taming Your Temper by Lara d’Entremont over at Beautiful Life. https://www.beautifulchristianlife.com/blog/practical-tips-for-taming-your-temper?fbclid=IwAR2Fhonpd4GBcGxrFb1nkxY7NWZn-be8bFDl3ogJwwsP-iWweTl4gMF3nes
  2. When the Only Prayer We Have Is Tears by Lara d’Entremont over at Whole Magazine. http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/when-the-only-prayer-we-have-is-tears#disqus_thread
  3. To the Girl Who Watches Porn by Brittany Allen over at Whole Magazine. http://www.wholemagazine.org/posts/to-the-girl-who-watches-porn#disqus_thread

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Stewarding the Skill of Writing by Jen Oshman https://servantsofgrace.org/stewarding-the-skill-of-writing/
  2. Justin Huffman: Grow: The Command to Ever-Expanding Joy https://servantsofgrace.org/justin-huffman-grow-the-command-to-ever-expanding-joy/
  3. Marks of a Healthy Church- A Biblical Understanding of Evangelism by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/marks-of-a-healthy-church-a-biblical-understanding-of-evangelism/
  4. A Narrow Gate; a Hard Way by Dave Jenkins  https://servantsofgrace.org/a-narrow-gate-a-hard-way/
  5. HALF-TRUTH: Our Good Deeds Matter by Flip Michaels https://servantsofgrace.org/half-truth-our-good-deeds-matter/
  6. Word and Deed by Laura Lundgren https://servantsofgrace.org/word-and-deed/
  7. The Power of the Cross by Mike Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/the-power-of-the-cross/
  8. The Many Medicines of the Lord by Cale Fauver https://servantsofgrace.org/the-many-medicines-of-the-lord/
  9. The Necessity of Faith-Filled Obedience by Laura Hardin https://servantsofgrace.org/the-necessity-of-faith-filled-obedience/
  10. False Prophets and Their Fruits by Angela Jeffcoat https://servantsofgrace.org/false-prophets-and-their-fruits/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/20/2021-9/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share6
Tweet2
Reddit
Email
Buffer