Weekly Roundup of Links 12/16/2019-12/20/2019

Posted On December 21, 2019

This is our weekly roundup of links for 12/16/2019-12/20/2019 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. How Did the Enlightenment Impact the Church? By Dave Jenkins over at Christianity.com https://www.christianity.com/wiki/history/how-did-the-enlightenment-impact-the-church.html
  2. Advent is for Broken Hearts by Glenna Marshall over at Women Encouraged. https://www.women-encouraged.com/blog/advent-is-for-broken-hearts/
  3. Death Will Come When Christ Calls by Christine Chappell over at Desiring God. https://www.desiringgod.org/articles/death-will-come-when-christ-calls
  4. In Christ There is Hope for the Discouraged by Dave Jenkins over at Unlocking the Bible. https://unlockingthebible.org/2019/12/christ-hope-discouraged/

The top ten most-read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Micah Caswell– Thomas Patient: The Father of the Irish Baptist Church https://servantsofgrace.org/micah-caswell-thomas-patient-the-father-of-the-irish-baptist-church/
  2. Three Reasons Why Christ’s Ascension Matters to You by Brian Hedges https://servantsofgrace.org/three-reasons-christs-ascension-matters/
  3. Hope in the Ruins by Mike Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/hope-in-the-ruins/
  4. Grace: The Dominant Note of Christmas by John Piper https://servantsofgrace.org/grace-the-dominant-note-of-christmas/
  5. Making Church A Safe Place for Sorrow by Christine Chappell. https://servantsofgrace.org/making-church-a-safe-place-for-sorrow/
  6. Two Big Barriers to Christian Hospitality by Rosaria Butterfield https://servantsofgrace.org/two-big-barriers-to-christian-hospitality/
  7. The Importance of Jesus the Divine Word https://servantsofgrace.org/the-importance-of-jesus-the-divine-word/
  8. Contentment at Christmas: A Bible Study for Mothers by Lois McCrea https://servantsofgrace.org/contentment-at-christmas-a-bible-study-for-mothers/
  9. How to Pray During Marital Conflict by Andreas Kostenberger https://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-pray-during-marital-conflict/
  10. Will You Be Faithful Even if It Costs You? by G.K. Beale https://servantsofgrace.org/will-you-be-faithful-even-if-it-costs-you/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup of Links 8/3/2020-8/8/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 8/3/2020-8/8/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 8/3/2020-8/8/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 8/3/2020-8/8/2020

Weekly Roundup 8/3/2020-8/8/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/3/2020-8/8/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/27/2020-8/1/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/27/2020-8/1/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 7/27/2020-8/1/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 7/27/2020-8/1/2020

Weekly Roundup 7/27/2020-8/1/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/27/2020-8/1/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/20/2020-7/25/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/20/2020-7/25/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 7/20/2020-7/25/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 7/20/2020-7/25/2020

Weekly Roundup 7/20/2020-7/25/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/20/2020-7/25/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share10
Tweet2
Email
Reddit
Share