This is our weekly roundup of links for 11/25/2019-11/30/2019 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. Giving Thanks when Your Family Is Struggling by Laura Baxter over at TGC. https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/article/thanks-family-struggling/
  2. A Christian’s Response to Discouragement at Work by Dave Jenkins over at Unlocking the Bible. https://unlockingthebible.org/2019/11/christians-reponse-discouragement-work/
  3. How an International Partnership Could Benefit Your Church by Jen Oshman over at TGC. https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/article/international-partnership-benefit-church/
  4. Gratefulness and Complaining by Marissa Henley over at Tabletalk. https://tabletalkmagazine.com/article/2019/11/gratefulness-and-complaining/

The top ten most-read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Making Church a Safe Place for Sorrow by Christine Chappell https://servantsofgrace.org/making-church-a-safe-place-for-sorrow/
  2. Derek Thomas- John Calvin for a New Reformation https://servantsofgrace.org/derek-thomas-john-calvin-for-a-new-reformation/
  3. The Fruit of the Spirit Is, Part One by Katie Faris https://servantsofgrace.org/the-fruit-of-the-spirit-is-part-one/
  4. The Fruit of the Spirit Is, Part Two by Katie Faris https://servantsofgrace.org/the-fruit-of-the-spirit-is-part-two/
  5. The Irish and Baptist Identity of Thomas Patient by Micah Casewell https://servantsofgrace.org/the-irish-and-baptist-identity-of-thomas-patient/
  6. I Was, and You… by Tim Shorey https://servantsofgrace.org/i-was-and-you/
  7. Gentle Restoration by Ben Wilson https://servantsofgrace.org/gentle-restoration/
  8. Bear One Another’s Burdens by Ben Wilson https://servantsofgrace.org/bear-one-anothers-burdens/
  9. The Christian Grace of Thankfulness https://servantsofgrace.org/the-christian-grace-of-thankfulness/
  10. Reenchanting Humanity: A Theology of Mankind by Owen Strachan reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/reenchanting-humanity-a-theology-of-mankind-by-owen-strachan/
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email
0
No products in the cart.