This is our weekly roundup of links for 10/26/2020-10/31/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. Is Jesus Coming Back Soon? by Dave Jenkins over at Christianity.com https://www.christianity.com/wiki/end-times/is-jesus-coming-back-soon.html
  2. What Is the Day of the Lord? by Dave Jenkins over at Christianity.com https://www.christianity.com/wiki/end-times/what-is-the-day-of-the-lord.html
  3. What Does it Mean That Jesus Took Our Place? by Dave Jenkins over at Christianity.com https://www.christianity.com/wiki/salvation/what-does-it-mean-that-jesus-took-our-place.html

The top ten most-read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Hayley Satrom- Forgiveness Reflecting God’s Mercy https://servantsofgrace.org/hayley-satrom-forgiveness-reflecting-gods-mercy/
  2. Three Practical Ways to Battle Depression by David Murray https://servantsofgrace.org/three-practical-ways-to-battle-depression/
  3. Satan, Our Thoughts, And The Omniscience Of God https://servantsofgrace.org/satan-our-thoughts-and-the-omniscience-of-god/
  4. The Purpose of Christian Education by John-William Noble https://servantsofgrace.org/the-purpose-of-christian-education/
  5. Review of A Quest for Godliness by J.I. Packer by Nate Weis https://servantsofgrace.org/review-of-a-quest-for-godliness-by-j-i-packer/
  6. Four Essential Ingredients of Reformed Preaching by Joel Beeke https://servantsofgrace.org/4-essential-ingredients-of-reformed-preaching/
  7. Why You Should Teach Your Kids about the Reformation by Stephen Nichols https://servantsofgrace.org/why-you-should-teach-your-kids-about-the-reformation/
  8. Three Reasons to Celebrate Reformation Day by Haven Walker https://servantsofgrace.org/three-reasons-to-celebrate-reformation-day/
  9. The Woman, The Child, And The Dragon from Revelation 12:1-6 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/32-the-woman-the-child-and-the-dragonsermon/
  10. Five Myths About the Reformation by Gavin Ortlund https://servantsofgrace.org/five-myths-about-the-reformation/
Share2
Reddit
Email
Buffer
Tweet